Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
not nice and it is not on the beach. the staff had very bad personality. they do not allow food from out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great public beach nearby

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hotel offeres amazing value for money, great pool, decent breafast and friendly and helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ali Farisfrom Canada

1 night stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotelon the same day, whenI arrived to the hotel the reception did not have my reservation. They tried to make contacts which took around an hour but could not fi d the reservation. Luckily they have empty rooms and they gave me one. The reservationarrived on the next day.The reception people were cooperative though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Swedish Football Fanfrom Sweden

Okey hotel with lack of service!

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has good breakfast, and - to put it in a diplomatic manner - a staff with lot more to wish from when it comes to friendlyness & helpfulness, but with nice rooms. Hotel location is not the best. Hotel pool is very small. Having travelled the area there are plenty of other and better choices for the same price. Will look elsewhere for my next stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saidoufrom Paris France

Hotel 3 etoiles et non 4 mais sympa

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonjour, dans l'hôtel il est mentionné 3 étoiles et non quatre contrairement aux renseignement sur le site. Donc merci de prendre en compte cette modification qui aurait changer le choix de cet hôtel par rapport à un autre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andyfrom Korea

대체로 만족(주변편의시설 부족)

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치는 공항에서 10키로라 멀지 않으나 퇴근시간이면 1시간이상 걸림. 호텔내부 및 청결도와 친절한 부분은 괜찬은데.. 음료수라도 살려면 주변에 없음. 대체로 만족..가격대비 오키.. 3성 호텔..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel an der Hauptstrasse.

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: wenig
Cons: vieles , siehe Text
Location: nur mit Taxi oder Sheddlebus.
schattiger Innenpool im Rundbau, jede kleine Besonderheit kostet, Pass wird einbehaltem bis zur Abreise. Primitiver Service beim Ausschecken, da meißt nur wenig engl. sprechende Mitarbeiter. Zimmer sehr sauberund groß, sauberer Service der Zimmer, Mitbenutzung des Strandbades beim Lou-Lou Hotel , ca. 500 m weiter. Sonst das Hotel in verlassener Gegend. Nur tägl. Service zur Einkaufsmails. Preislich in Ordnung, mäßiges Frühstück, selbstservice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ibrahimfrom Abu Dhabi

nice place

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: TV update
Location: Beach
Stayed only one day but it was good experience nice restaurant and a small swimming pool good price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Generelt uinteressant sted

Posted Feb 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi var på kort besøg i Sharjah, på vej til Oman.Troede hotellet lå bekvemt for besøg i Dubai, men det gjorde det bestemt ikke. Vi var overraskede over den megen trafik og det generelt manglende gadeliv med mennesker.Selve hotellet lå ud til en hovedvej uden udsigt til andet end trafik og småindustri. Selv gåturen til strand (hotellet) var kedelig. Maden bar præg af, at det er et "russerhotel" dvs generelt udkogte eller fedtrige retter. Så det er primært prisen, der trækker. Mvh,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Dhahran, Saudi Arabia

Very Nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
a very nice hotel. Near by access to the public peach. Good location if you have a car. You can reach Dubai in 20 minutes! Sharjah downtown is nearby. Staff are very friendly. They should give it 4 stars.