Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Beautiful modern hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Very clean, good food, but please change the house wine it doesn't much the quality of the food. Staff very attentive and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great food, good value but not enough space

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Amazing to swim with beautiful tropical fish on coral reef just off the hotel jetty! Food great. Lovely Animation Team. Free bus to Nama Bay.
Cons: We were not allowed to have two room door key cards. I don't really understand why - we were told it was because there are not enough cards.
Location: You can't really go for a walk from the hotel and given the lack of space you might feel a bit confined. But use taxis and free bus to Na'ama Bay.
The service is good, the food is excellent and everything is clean. Good value for money. But the hotel is short of outside space. It is built on a slope facing broadly east, so in the afternoon (in January) the sun disappears mid afternoon from most of the sun beds. So you have to move to the front of the hotel to find the sun, where there is an outside bar that's really just at the edge of the road and is not large enough for everyone who wants to, to sit down. Similarly the inside reception and bar seating areas were inadequate for the number of guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxfordshire

nice hotel to unwind and enjoy

Posted Jan 2, 2015
this is my second visit to the hotel and once again they made my stay the best it could be, the staff are friendly and very helpful and i can forsee myself coming back time and time again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Warwick

Wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel in every way. Could not find anything to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Extremely welcoming hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The hotel staff were absolutely amazing going far and beyond what would be expected. Good range of pools and facilities, only limiting factor is that there is only one place all included for dinner. But dinner there is varied and tasty so not too important. Perfect place to go for a week in the sun and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

short break

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent service -comfortable room but food quality and variety needs improving
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cannock

Fabulous service and excellent snorkelling

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Couldn't fault the room and service from the staff. They bring you drinks without having to ask. The food was good and romantic meal on the jetty was excellent. The snorkelling was great and good to have a wooden jetty rather than plastic floating jetty that is hard to walk on & what most other hotels have. It's a shame they charge for some cocktails & mini bar also wifi don't expect this for all inclusive. Don't use hotel photographer his photos were rubbish & pricey. Overall very good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen

Lovely Hotel and access to great snorkelling

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Big rooms, lovely balconies, seafront setting, the staff and the fact it is adults only.
Cons: Evening entertainment but that is a personal view, many people loved it.
Location: Located just outside Sharm it is necessary to get a taxi to go into Naama Bay or Soho Square but these are available through the hotel.
We received a lovely welcome from the front of house staff on our arrival and a very much needed cold drink. Our room was very well appointed and had a beautiful view, throughout our stay we had a variety of towel origami done by the housekeeping chap which we looked forward to coming back to. The food was great for buffet style catering and Alaa, our wine/drinks waiter was brilliant... There isn't a beach as such but a set of terraces leading down to the jetty, this was a lovely place to find a lounger for the day as the views across the sea are lovely. The snorkelling off the pier is second to no one, such a wide range of beautiful tropical fish. Rezkan the drinks waiter for the terrace area was exceptional and very friendly, always remembering what different drinks we liked at the different times of the day. The hotel is set out in an unusual way because of the plot of land it is on but this in no way detracts from what a great place it is, there are many different areas to relax and enjoy the sun or shade through the day. We had a lovely stay and would definitely return, thank you Xperience Seabreeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom worthing

Week in sharm sea breeze

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The hotel is spread across multiple buildings with gardens and pools between each. Initially daunting but great to look around and find your ideal spot to relax. The staff are friendly and the reps for the various activities are polite and actually take no for an answer if you decide you don't want to take part. Been places before where reps were a nightmare, see guys are really good and prices seem to be reasonable. Food is nice and changes daily and the restaurant is pleasant and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com