Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for Price. Few steps away from be

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The beach.
Cons: Prices where a bit high, and didn't really fancy being approched by the people in the shops hassaling to buy there perfumes.
Excellent. Very nice staff. Rooms cleaned every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charbel from Egypt

Location of Aquamarine (Beach) is excellent

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: I like the resort more than the hotel. I like this hotel because of its location within the resort.
Cons: May be some renovation to the room furniture though it is not a must
Location: Its vicinity to Sharm El Sheikh airport is an added value. No need to go out of the resort to do things near by.
Lots of activities to do within the resort. No need to go out. Snorkling and diving during the day and entertainment at night (the Arena and Mosaique cafe). Nice food offered through a wide variety of restaurants while being surrounded by nice cosmopolitan crowd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Essam from Egypt

About of food

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The food not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick Canada

Beautiful beach!

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Hotel rooms large, clean and ours had a view of the Red Sea.
Cons: Decor was in definite need of an update.
Location: The hotel was very close to the airport, very reliable taxi service right in the terminal when you exit.
The most beautiful perfect weather we have had since GOA India, sunshine everyday and warm temperatures. The snorkeling and swimming was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kinan from uae

kinan

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: Activities,views,corals,beach,animation team ,Bahya bar
Cons: Nothing ,everything is amazing
Location: Kings sultan opposite to salt lake
the hotal is amazing ,very huge and have long beach ,the corals is great as well ,lots of activities on daily basis ,the most amazing part is how friendly and helpful the staff are and you can feel how much they spare no efforts to make your stay special ,special thanks to Mr,Ali and ahmad /Moh in the reception.... only two small comment ,the food is mainly for Russian and Italian(not lots of varieties for Arabs) as most of guest are from these two nationalities .the other comment which i wish it would be managed ,the main restaurant area near to bathroom has little odor smell . apart from these two comments ,i would definitely go back and I'm looking forward to it .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Omer from London

Promotional "All Inclusive Plan" was a Good Value

Posted Mar 14, 2013
Pros: Landscaping was most pleasant and gardens well maintained. Staff was also very helpful
Cons: Crowded by guests from a specific country.High discounts offered there to fill Resort in low season is a mistake - will ruin this Resort's reputation.
Landscaping of the resort well maintained and very pleasant. Food and drinks served under "All Inclusive Plan" was reasonable for the price paid. Staff were friendly and most helpful. However, while we did not spend much time in our rooms they, especially the bathrooms, definetly need refurbishing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great holiday>All staff trying their best.Hotel facilities great and security is super. Life guards on beach all time very alert with professional attitude.Good food. Only set back is charging you when you enter Disco of hotel(20 euro?) which is usually free of charge for hotel guests, also program is Disco is very unclear and gate staff very rude sometimes for no reason at all???
3 out of 5
by Cairo from London

Nice grounds, but not great service

Posted Jun 21, 2012
Pros: Grounds
Cons: Service and food
Location: Nice for snorkelling
We requested a sea view room. The sea was not at all visible from the room and only partially visible from a certain area of the balcony where it was mostly obscured by folliage and a large sign. Staff were not particularly helpful in rectifying the issue and we ended up having to keep the room. Not great at all! The food is not great and the main dining room is rather depressing. The hotel also has its own time 'Domina time' which is very confusing, especially when you are not allerted to the fact upon checkin. I ordered a birthday breakfast to come to my room at 9:15, but it arrived an hour early (9:15 Domina time). On the lus side, the grounds are nice and the sea outside the hotel is lovely. Staff were kind enough to give my husband a birthday cake which was very sweet.