Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Only the area
Did not get the room booked not seaview ,partial seaview bar fridge no alcoholic beverages didn't get the information we need reception staff not very helpful nofacilities to make your own tea in the room,no iron no ice you have to pay for ice fridge not keeping water and drinks cold,patio door lock broken,room not cleaned on a daily basis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gaspare e susyfrom cagliari

5 giorni fantastici per spezzare l'inverno

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: è sul mare, e tutto è raggiungibile a piedi, camera, spiaggia, ristorante, piscina, quindi ognuno del gruppo fa quello che vuole
Cons: come per le escursioni in mare organizzerei meglio all'interno della struttura le escursioni pomeridiane nel deserto
Location: eccellente, fuori solo visite nel deserto, da evitare naama bay, per una passeggiata per mercati sharm vecchia
sharm per questo periodo è ideale, giusta temperatura esterna e in mare, poca gente, abbiamo fatto belle immersioni con le bombole o dalla spiaggia con la sola maschera, il Coral Bay è in una posizione eccellente tutto vicino e la nostra camera vista piscina era anche vista mare e immersa nel verde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlofrom Torino

Villaggio molto ben organizzato,con spiaggia.

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Camere spaziose e ben arredate,pulizia buona,soft drink offerti.
Cons: Sicuramente la cucina,non all'altezza di un hotel di questo livello,almeno non per noi Italiani.
Location: Ottima posizione vicino alla spiaggia riservata,al ristorante dell'hotel,alla piazzetta dove si trovano i negozi,bar e ristoranti a pagamento,teatro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

ottimo hotel

Posted May 7, 2013
ottimo hotel, grazie alla grande struttura è possibile evitare di uscire dal villaggio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Kalmar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Notevole

Posted Jun 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo soggiornato al Prestige. La struttura è nuova all'interno dei un vasto complesso di circa 4500 alloggi, ultraaccessoriato (negozi, supermercati, animazioni, spigge privati, ristoranti). L'abergo dispone di moltissimi comfort, stanza ampissima con veranda, tutto in stile. Abbiamo scelto la formula solo breakfast, quindi abbiamo potuto constatare anche che la qualità della ristorazione del complesso extra albergo sia molto buona. L'hotel dispone di spiaggia privata, la migliore di tutto il complesso, con servizio direttamente all'ombrellone :). Il personale è superdisponibile. Consigliatissimo a tutti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Egypt

Very good hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2011
The Sultan section, where I stayed, was very quiet and a real place to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Bahrain

Domina Coral Pay El Sultan Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2009 on Hotels.com
the hotel is a very ice place to relax. it has all the facilities to entertaine guests. nice beautiful beaches. very dreeny surrroundings . i found that it is very convenient to stay in for the coming visit to sharm. the only negative point that it is away from down town andtransportation is a bit expensive. certainly i recommend this hotel for others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Billfrom Kuwait City, and Eau Claire, Wisconsin

I'd stay there again!

Posted Aug 19, 2009
Great room and good transportation around the site. Minibar was supposed to be stocked daily- I had to call three days and it was only stocked three days. I think I was among perhaps a half dozen English speakers in the resort- even the snorkeling trip was hard to communicate. Mostly Italian, Russian, Polish, and Ukranians there. Some were pretty inconsiderate breaking into line and demanding service out of turn. I was trapped on the boat with 90% of the divers also smokers. It literally made me sick. The food was a little varied. I was there for a week and normally skipped at least one meal a day- not motivated to go some days. The layout of the grounds is easier than it first appears. I walked all over the place and found it never a long time. There is a super market which is handy. On a scale of 1-10 swhere 10 is best ever, I would rate the stay as a 8.5. I enjoyed my time there. It is definitely a place NOT to go alone, which unfortunately I did.