Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by josie b from milton keynes

domina oasis

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, fabulous grounds, great staff. Poor food lets it down but great value for money. This is my 5th stay and many thanks to Abdoo and Ramy at the bahia bar and pool bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin P from Cambridgeshire

Let down my awful food...Poor Poor Poor...

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The poor quality of food let this Holiday Village down...other than this the Staff were outstanding, the Village is well planned out and had everything on site including its own "time zone" and transport system in the form of Taff Taffs, small open buses to ferry you around.. As an all inclusive destination I would not recommend...unless the food improved dramatically and the hotel management eradicated the wild birds flying all around the restaurant!! A health Hazard in itself....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mahmoud from egypt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, great sea

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value, great sea, location, service. 8-9/10. Very huge hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gaetano e Fra from London, UK

Amazing holiday there..reception was disappointing

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Pros: beach and sea
Cons: Reception
Location: Perfect...close to everything
hotel...beach...sea..sun..hot...everything was perfect reception really bad and unhelpful... joanna from expedia very nice...she helped us with the basic things just arrived... animation bit stressful to sell tickets...Felicità and Serena very nice!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ramez

Sea view

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good .. I enjoyed my staying there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Terrible wi-fi but overall good value

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was overall good value but the wi-fi on site was terrible - much slower than local 3G and required login everytime you closed browser or shut down phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wael

Domina time my A..

Posted Dec 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
well everything was good .. but something is very fishy about the coral restaurant food. I got really sick eating there 3 time a day for week. and i came back 3 days ago and I'm still sick in my stomach. what ever you do there don't eat their food. the casino slots was outdated. but we had fun over all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abdelaal from UK

"Great hotel for a family"

Posted Oct 24, 2012
Great hotel with excellent location. Very relaxing with good views and great weather. I booked 3 days and wanted to extend few more days but all rooms were fully booked. I certainly enjoyed my stay and the food was good. I would recommend this hotel to every one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great snorkelling!

Posted Oct 19, 2012
Excellent jetty and beach. This meant absolutely fantastic snorkelling which hotels in naama bay would not match up to. Helpful and friendly staff. Nice clean room. Uninspiring food and very glad we didn't opt for the all inclusive option.