Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good location but that's it...

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We needed bolt cutters to open out bags before going out. Notified reception 4 times in an hour. Every time they just said 5 mins. Wanted to complain but the assistant didn't want to pass the phone to the manager and hung up on us. If location is important, go for it! If you want more then location, def look elsewhere! Very rude staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mustafa, May'14 from London

Nice hotel, big rooms, nice viewing.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Food is below standard. Beach cannot swim. Very shallow and by the time you get to deep end to swim, there are boats everywhere. Otherwise, hotel, staff, room, views and location are brilliant. Food and beach let it down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jordan,amman

Close to the beach

Posted Apr 13, 2014
nice,clean and good hotel,clean beach. Free Beach activities close to good places in sharm ( coffee hop,clubbing )
4 out of 5
Recommended
by alsatrawi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Garden Noise

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
For early birds dont book the garden normal rooms music starts from 9 pm till 11 and u cant sleep raised a complain and they changed my room that was great. The room service is slow coffe takes 30 mins.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luke from DC

Not so much worth the money

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: Please add some noise cancelling device if the hotel is going to play music in their garden everything night that ends at 11pm.
Location: It's at the end of Namma bay, which no taxi is allowed. The only option is to get the shuttle operated by the hotel.
No internet, not a good location, not worth the money just in overall. I met british travellers who were staying for 20 english pounds per night. I felt that this hotel was overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Ali

Thanks

Posted Dec 30, 2013
The hotel location is perfect. The breakfast is great. I would like to send special thanks to Mr Safer for his gentleness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by wongchoonyew from Singapore

Excellent Choice

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I paid about $60 per nite for my 5 nite stay in this hotel. I was given a sea view room (excellent view) , located at the corner, which explains why it's larger than most of the rest. (Good deal for what I paid). But I noticed that most of the rooms are not too big. What really annoyed me was : they put on a tag round the wrist of every hotel guest, without asking for permission. That made me feeling very upset, as it made me feel like I was treated like a patient, as every patient in hospitals in Singapore are required to put on an identification tag round the wrist. When I checked in, the Reception was short of staff. --- only 1 staff, doing so much work in the early evening. He wasn't polite n helpful. He didn't answer my questions. But the housekeeper was very polite. The restaurant manager too. The manager took the effort to make every guest feeling warm n at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SAM from EGYPT

NICE HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: THE HOTEL LOCATION WAS VERY NICE AND EVERYTHING NEAR YOU
Cons: THE AIRPORT SHUTTLE SHOULD BE FREE OF CHARGE AND THE SHUTTLE NEEDS TO BE REPAIRED.
Location: BEACH, CAFE'S, RESTAURANTS, BARS, CASINOS, BAZAARS, SUPER MARKETS, EVERYTHING CLOSED TO THE HOTEL YOU DON'T NEED A CAR
WE STAYED FOR ONE NIGHT AND ASKED FOR LATE CHECKOUT WE HAD AN ISSUE WITH THIS AS THE CALLED AS MANY TIMES TO CHECKOUT. THEY DON'T HAVE A CENTRALIZED SYSTEM TO MAINTAIN THE LATE CHECKOUT. THE BREAKFAST WAS VERY NICE, THE ROOM IS FINE WITH POOL VIEW. WE HAVE REQUESTED AIRPORT TRANSFER AND THE DRIVER DELAY 15 MINUTES, THE CAR WAS NOT GOOD AND DOOR WAS BROKEN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Recieption need more training to deal with custmer...specially leady.