Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Legnano

un bel hotel a Naama bay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: La posizione e la struttura in generale.
Cons: La ristorazione
Location: In posizione centrale, a 2 passi dalla zona principale di Sharm, dove ci sono i locali più famosi, tantissimi negozi, bar e ristoranti.
Molto bello, personale cordiale, ottima posizione, era il second soggiorno presso hilton Sharm Dreams. Le uniche pecche: -cibo buono, ma troppo ripetitivo sia a pranzo che a cena, sempre le stesse cose per 10 giorni circa alla lunga stancano, durante il mio primo soggiorno invece c'era decisamente più varietà e ricambio, forse il caos degli ultimi tempi in Egitto ha influito negativamente sulla qualità al ristorante. - la Tv in camera vecchissimo ancora con il tubo catodico, diciamo che stonava parecchio con l'ambiente. - animazione principalmente per bambini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by familien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Hyggelig personale, men slitent hotell

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Beliggenhet, fin strand og strand fasiliteter, mange muligheter. Nærhet til Naama bay og også Sharm EL Sheik gamlebyen.
Cons: Rommene er slitt, vasken falt ned på vårt rom hvilket krevde en dag med reparasjon. En del betjening kan godt få bedre opplæring.
Location: Fin beliggenhet, all mulig vannsport i nærheten, også snorkling/dykking, mye restauranter og det du trenger rett i nærheten. Også passe avstand til fl
Etter en uke på Hilton Dream er total inntrykket positivt, så vidt. Mesteparten av personalet var hyggelige og hjelpsomme, om enn noe trege. Det tar lang tid å få ordnet ting som skulle vært i orden, en ekstra seng på et av rommene måtte mases på flere ganger, og selvfølgelig en evig forventning på driks selv på slikt som skulle vært der før vi kom. Romnøklene (kortene) sluttet å virke, i det heletatt en del smågrums. Rommene trenger sårt til en oppgradering, ikke på noen måte 5 stjerners, kanskje 3. Vi prøvde bufet restauranten ved et par anledninger, samt at den var frokost restaurant. Ikke bra i det hele tatt. Maten var ikke god, tomme fat ble ikke etterfylt, manglet stadig kaffekopper og glass. Også vanskelig når du ikke har all inclusive, vil helst ikke la deg spise da, selv om du sier at du vil betale kontant. Det var et supermarked inne på hotellområdet, de driver stort sett med juks. En kola varierte i pris fra 3,50 til 12 pund. Ikke noe man forventer på hotellet, dog helt normalt utenfor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by 大王様様

チェックインに40分

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
オーバーブッキングがあったのかフロントでいきなり「Hilton Fayrouzに行け、同じヒルトングループだ」という。Hotels.com の印刷した予約票を見せて抗議すると「そこで待て」と20分待たされた。ようやく用意された部屋はアップグレードではあるが滞在型の部屋で遠い。荷物も多かったのでベルマンを頼むと、途中で「歩くのは嫌だからカートが来るまで待て」と炎天下でさらに20分待たされた。すったもんだの末部屋には入るまで45分かかった。 朝食の時に突然コリドーの天井のタイルが落下した。メンテナンスが悪いのだろう。 チェックアウトの時にカートを依頼したのだが15分遅れてくると予測して準備していると、ぴったり15分遅れで来た。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stéph et Mélissafrom Canada

Très bien situé

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très propre et bien situé. Accès à la plage de l'autre coté de la rue via l'autre Hilton. Hotel familiale bien organisé pour les familles avec enfants. Forfait tout inclu disponible avec buffet mais nous ne l'avions pas prit pour aller manger à l'extérieur et varié nos repas. Déjeuner avec grand buffet oeufs fait sur place. Très agréable restau près de la plage et la petite ville est à 5 minutes de marche. Délais lors de l'arrivé pour enregistrer la chambre et c'est comme ça pour tout le monde. Ayez votre maillot de prêt pour aller vous baigner en attendant. Club de plongé à l'hotel forfait différent cuisine differente pour le groupe de plongé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alainfrom montreal

Great staff

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Confort and staff
Cons: Great the way it is
Location: Walk on the promenade
All my expectations were met A bit far from the beach but easy to get to
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Moinulfrom London

Avoid this hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel thinking it was 5* but it was worst then 2* at least the 2* u know wat ur getting. The rooms where in bad condition, Ac making noise, floor tiles breaking, no customer service and above all no free wifi, had to pay 18 English pounds for 72hours on 1 mobile and the reception was very bad. Complained about Ac noise but staff took no notice, had to call for house keeping to change bed sheets and was charged. Overall avoid this hotel, dnt think it a real Hilton 5* hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lars fra Trondheim, Norgefrom Ok

Maten var uvant.

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde ei fin uke på Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort. Personalet var hyggelig og imøtekommende. Skal jeg "klage" på noe så må det bli maten. Vi kjøpte oss opp til All inclusive da ankom hotellet. Den første dagen var det spennende å smake på de ulike matrettene som var tilgjengelig. Men da mange av rettene og salatene ikke smakte meg ble det omelett/ stekt egg og hveteboller til frokst. Til lunch ble det rent kjøtt og stekte poteter pluss dessert. Og til middag ble det mye det samme. Lunch og middag ble veldig lik. Selv da vi benyttet de andre restaurantene ble vi "skuffet". Maten var like "kjedelig".
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 24, 2014
I'm not into writing big reviews. The All inclusive was rubbish cheap nasty drinks the snack bar had 1 thing a day burger n chips 1 day hotdog n chips the next day ect ect. Icecreams were extra charge . The water park next door looks almost derelict and is an extra charge . Very poor entertainment . But on the plus side the staff were very good probably the best thing about the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dhim

A very comfortable hotel to stay. Its massive.

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff.
Location: Of course there is the diving school. Their sister hotel across the road is beach front and you can use the facilities, such as the pool and the beach
Overall I would highly recommend. Everything is unforgettable. Plenty to eat. It also has 4 other restaurants to dine in.