Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southport UK

Nice hotel very close to the veach

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Really had a wonderful time would like to go back to the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Very good resort, I will stay agian next time. The tv was not LED on my room
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milano

personale quasi tutto non cortese nessuno spettaco

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: poche cose piscine
Cons: tutto
Location: posizione scomoda per raggiungere la spiaggia servizi a pagamento in spiaggia privata dell hotel
quando sono arrivato ho chiesto informazioni sull'arrivo di una amica il giorno dopo e nessuno alla reception ha saputo darmi notizie precise, il giorno dopo alla colazione mi hanno fatto un interrogatorio per fare la colazione sebbene io avessi compresa la stessa poi alla sera nessuna animazione nessuna navetta per portare i clienti solo a pagamento per un Hilton questo è veramente degradante
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut lebanon

Recommended near to Naama Bay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
The holel is renovated the food and the cleanliness are better than my last visit ( 3/4 years ago).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alykhanfrom Vancouver

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best thing about this hotel is its location: you can walk to the main strip of Naaama Bay in 5-10 min. The private beach is across the street and nothing spectacular. If you like seeing colourful fish and scuba, then you might be pleased. I was able to upgrade to all-inclusive for $40 per night, which got me two extra meals (lunch & dinner) and free drinks (local spirits and wine only). The local spirits / wines are terrible and the food is both limited and mediocre. You can only eat for free at one restaurant and the snack bars. The waiters are also highly impatient and will remove your plate (even if full of food) if you leave your table for even 2 min to go get a drink or other items from the buffet. Several times my unfinished meals were taken away. I found this hugely frustrating. The rooms are badly in need of upgrading, although the grounds are pretty and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad considering the rate .

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Gym opens at 9 !!!, the breakfast is not bad at all , walking distance from the beach but u have to cross the road .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamsmurffrom Essex

Such a shame!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have been visiting Hilton Dreams for many years and it saddens me to write that the quality and overall standard of this hotel has gone down hill. It used to be a nice hotel with a good location and fantastic service. Now it looks old and dated with a need to be more organised with their restaurants and food quality. What I can't take away from this hotel is that the staff always try to please and are always as helpful as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Legnano

un bel hotel a Naama bay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: La posizione e la struttura in generale.
Cons: La ristorazione
Location: In posizione centrale, a 2 passi dalla zona principale di Sharm, dove ci sono i locali più famosi, tantissimi negozi, bar e ristoranti.
Molto bello, personale cordiale, ottima posizione, era il second soggiorno presso hilton Sharm Dreams. Le uniche pecche: -cibo buono, ma troppo ripetitivo sia a pranzo che a cena, sempre le stesse cose per 10 giorni circa alla lunga stancano, durante il mio primo soggiorno invece c'era decisamente più varietà e ricambio, forse il caos degli ultimi tempi in Egitto ha influito negativamente sulla qualità al ristorante. - la Tv in camera vecchissimo ancora con il tubo catodico, diciamo che stonava parecchio con l'ambiente. - animazione principalmente per bambini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by familien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com