Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

One of the best hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
It is my first time in Sharm. This hotel is probably one of the best hotels there. I liked the location that is near to Naama area and the long beach of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Best hotel in naama bay

Posted Sep 7, 2014
We have stayed many times at hilton fayrouz and would not stay anywhere else in naama bay. For me it is perfect as it owns the best stretch of beach and is five minutes away from the hustle and bustle of naama bay. The hotel is a little old but clean and very well kept.Beautiful well kept gardens and a very tranquil atmosphere.The bungalows are so peaceful and private with terraces to sit outside. Love it and will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: fabulous beach and excellent open buffet menu
Cons: None
Location: in the heart of nema bay with a lot of shopping and entertainment facilities
Excellent stay with a fabulous beach and helpful staff and excellent open buffet menu
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Desperately needs some work

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: staff very friendly
Cons: Most things - mainly needs new towels, bedsheets, pillows, mattresses, pool chairs
Location: Location is ideal
Hotel is at best a 3 star hotel, and is very tired. Sunchairs around pool and beach are almost all broken and uncomfortable - need to be replaced. Towels both in the room and by the pool are like cardboard; sheets on the beds are bobbly, pillows and bed hard and lumpy. All need to be replaced. Rooms are clean but tired, the doors didn't fit in the frame and didn't shut properly. Rinsing room coffee cups in the bathroom sink, rather than replacing with clean is disgusting - especially when there is a sign in the bathroom saying don't drink the water. On the plus side, all the staff were really friendly and helpful, especially at breakfast - the lady on the door was brilliant. Overall, OK for a short stay, but set your expectations for an aging 3 start hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect location, little bit tired.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Been here several times over the past two years. Unfortunately due to the lack of tourists standards have slipped somehow. Reception staff really good and pleasant. Room - ok but daily cleaning was sparse, things were not changed or replenished and it was a constant calling reception to ask for towels,sheets, water, coffee....gave up after 3 days.,.. Location is perfect for naama bay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by walid from london

Not special hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The hotel has no hilton options Air condition not cold Very very old tv and not working properly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice good hotel literally beach front

Posted May 26, 2014
Relaxing. Very helpful staff. Nice gardens very large beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eunice from Hull

Good old Hilton

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our third visit to the Hilton Fayrouz resort so there were no surprises for us. The hotel was fairly quiet but the standard of service is second to none. All amenities are extremely clean and the hotel is ideally situated on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pirriuk from london

Hotel near everything

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The staff very friendly, especially Mr Ahmed who keep our room spotless, he deserve a 5*, the hotel got a private beach with corals, 5 minutes walking from naama bay center, Mr coffe at breakfast and his staff very helpfull, I recommend just to get the breakfast option, dinner and lunch can be get it on the restaurants around the area.