Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lucinerifrom Brasil

lindo o lugar

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Funcionários atenciosos. Hotel limpo. Em frente barreira de corais. Fantástico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Murielle

fanara sharm

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: plage , buffets , piscine et restaurant piscine
Cons: envisager des toilettes sur la plage???
5 éme séjour dans cet hotel très bien situé sur le plateau de RAS UMM SID , avec plage accès direct à la mer sans pontons flottants , personnel très à l'écoute et très agréable avec les clients
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vincentfrom Nancy, France

Beaux sites de plongée et snorkeling "Ras um sid"

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: La plage
Cons: Animation sauf 2 ou 3 soirs sur 15 (Spectacle pyrotechnique...)
Location: Très bien situé
Hôtel très bien situé pour ceux qui aime les beaux poissons, les raies mantas,Napoleons.......on peut tout voir en snorkeling beaucoup de bateau de plongeurs si arrête devant. Pour l'animation c'est moyen, les chambres,les repas et autres assez correctes. A recommander si le prix proposé par l'agence reste correcte.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MARCOfrom San Carlo Canavese TO, Italia

BUON HOTEL PER FAMIGLIE.

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: MARE,CIBO,CAMERE.
Cons: UN PO SCIVOLOSO NEI PRESSI DELLA PISCINA.
Location: LOCALITA' OTTIMA FUORI DA OGNI CASINO.L'HOTEL è A 15 MIN. DALL'AEROPORTO.
HOTEL BUONO TRANQUILLO,LA MIA STANZA ERA UNA FAMILY CON DUE CAMERE PULITE E DECOROSE LE CAMERE SUPERIOR AVEVANO LA MOBILIA NUOVA. L'HOTEL è CURATO,IL RISTORANTE CENTRALE BUONO CON UNA BUONA VARIETA' DI CIBO,IL SECONDO RISTORANTE (QUELLO ITALIANO) MOLTO CARINO E INTIMO DOVE SI POTEVA CENARE A LUME DI CANDELA. LA PASTA OTTIMA SIA CON IL Ragù CHE CON I VARI INGREDIENTI CHE VOLEVI AGGIUNGERE.BIRRA VINO COCACOLA E ACQUA DAL DISPENSER. PROBLEMI DI STOMACO NESSUNO(OVVIO DEVI SAPER MANGIARE E NON ABBUFFARTI,L'ALLINCLUSIVE è UN ARMA A DOPPIO TAGLIO, ATTENTO!!!!). LA SPIAGGIA NON MOLTO GRANDE MA IL POSTO LO ABBIAMO SEMPRE TROVATO,BARIERA CORALLINA DA PAURA!!!!!!!!! DIVING OTTIMO ,PROFESSIONALITA E GENTILEZZA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maxfrom brescia

meglio chiedere una camera vicino alla spiaggia...

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: mare
Cons: camera
Location: sharm è sharm!
Cibo ripetitivo, spiaggia troppo lontana dalle camere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

buona struttura ma soprattutto ottimo accesso la m

Posted Jul 8, 2013
buona struttura ma soprattutto ottimo accesso la mare anche per bambini
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arminfrom Schmiechen, Deutschland

Schönes Club-Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Kompakt, Ende Juni nicht überlaufen, eigener Strand mit Schnorchelriffen.
Cons: Essen hätte abwechslungsreicher sein dürfen, Qualität war aber durchwegs gut.
Ich war nur vier Tage da, aber ich konnte wunderbar entspannen. 20 min vom Flughafen Sharm-el-Sheik entfernt bietet es sich bei einer guten Flugverbindung gut für einen Kurzurlaub an.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

my visit to club fanara

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: The pool and staff.
Cons: It's a good distance from main shopping centre of narma Bay.
Location: Very nice, on the cliff so you can dive from the hotel beach. 5 pools in 2 areas always with places to sit and relax when not taking a dip.
Second stay at this hotel, it's still a great place to stay. What I would say is there are not a lot of English people staying at the hotel. The animation team do a decent job and get people involved with what ever is going on. The food can be a little boring but as I was only there 7 days it was more then a choice to keepsake going.my review