Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel but tv was not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
It wad a nice resort but tv not avialabe
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hotell sunrise garden i sharm el sheikh

Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels
Vi hade en underbar vecka med fin strand och många fiskar, mycket trevlig personal och god mat. För priset var det helt otroligt även om vi blev lite bubbliga i magen ibland. Flygplatsen störde oss inte alls eftersom vi var mest på stranden. Poolområdet var mycket fint även om vi knappt använde det. Skulle absolut vilja återvända dit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Great relaxing week

Posted Jun 28, 2011
The staff where fantastic, the food was good but did run out rather quickly due to demand. Pools were great but not enough sun beds so had to get up at 6.30 to get one All in all a great holiday thanks to the staff......................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Roma

Villaggio Sharm - Bellissimo

Posted May 3, 2011
Villaggio bellissimo, personale molto disponibile e gentile, stanze carine....peccato che non ci sia spiaggia....nel complesso favoloso!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Calgary, CANADA

The Best Deal in ALL-INCLUSIVE PACKAGE!!

Posted Dec 1, 2010
In my opinion, I think it was the best deal in an ALL INCLUSIVE PACKAGE.!! It was cheap and the food was great. Room was okay. Except I have to wait for 5 hours to get my room as there was non-available and the Reception had told me that it is not check-in time. Aside from this, I would still recommend and come back to this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

SUNRISE ISLAND GARDEN RESORT--SHARM EL SHEIKH,EGYP

Posted Oct 22, 2010 on Hotels
I ENJOYED MY STAY OVER THERE,,5 BEST NIGHTS RAN LIKE HALF NIGHT :-P,,WE HAD THE BEST SERVICES,,THE HOTEL TEAM WAS EXCELLENT,,FRONT DESK,,WAITERS,,HOUSE KEEPING,,ANIMATION TEAM&MORE WAS PERFECT..WE HAD A GOOD FOOD,,DRINKS,,ALL INCLUSIVE IN OUR STAY..&A VERYGOOD TREATMENT,,I KNEW THIS RESORT,,ISLAND GARDEN&THE VIEW ALSO,,SINCE 2004 AND THIS IS MY 3RD VISIT TO SUNRISE,,ITS THE BEST