Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vacanza relax

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: le piscine
Cons: forse la cucina.
Location: buona la posizione, situato a Naama vicino alla zona dei ristoranti e locali.
Il Marriott è considerato uno dei migliori alberghi di Sharm, la struttura è ben tenuta, il personale è disponibile. La cucina è in linea con le grandi catene alberghiere. è presente uno staff per l'animazione. belle le due piscine (di cui una riscaldata)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bayern

It is one of the best hotels i've ever been at.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: The buffet and the service.
Cons: nothing
Location: near the nimáat bucht
this hotel is a good hotel it's very clean and the service is perfect and the food is very delicious but the problem was that they 'tried' to take more money from us.And because there was a 'mistake' they changed our rooms to rooms that are even better than what we booked in front of the pool.And we're very grateful for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Perfect resort

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Best resort ive ever stayed at, staff are friendly and accomodating! All i had to do is sit back and relax and i was catered for 24/7. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CAI, EGY

Marriott Beach Sharm El-Sheikh

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Private accessible sandy beach Located in the heart of Sharm El-Sheikh luxury rooms and furniture
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Posted Jun 29, 2015
This hotel has two locations, one in the beach and one across the street which is not beachfront. u booked a garden area which I thought it means it is not beach view but in reality that meant that I'm Booked across the street on the mountain side. I had to pay $480 to upgrade to the waterfront hotel when I arrived. Expedia doesn't explain that there are two different hotels. Veery disappointed but I was very satisfied with the original rate. If I knew I would pay that extra I would have booked at Hyatt Regency.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Amazingggg!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The hotel staff are so nice and so caring! The hotel is close to the beach and has 2 parts, so there are 2 swimming pools! Loads of food and entertainment choices! Great! 5*****
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston usa

The wort stay ever and i had to leave the hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
No good i didn't like the hotel i will give it 3 starts .it doesn't deserve five stars at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

OK, but not up to Marriott's name

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The pool, and the beach
Cons: Breakfast quality, Towels looks clean but old and feathered, the prices for minibar content are just ridiculous (10-15x normal price is just too much)
Location: Location was good, close to Naama Bay main street
To be honest, the hotel was good, but I expected a lot more when I booked a room in "Marriott". Starting from the check in, and having to wait for an hour to get a room, even though arriving at 3 PM which is long after checkout and emptying rooms. the breakfast was disappointing. Pool was great though, and the beach was awesome as well, away from the fact that we had to cross a street, enter another part of the hotel, and exit on the other side to access the sea. YOU SHOULD MAKE IT CLEAR THAT THERE ARE TWO SIDES FOR THE HOTEL AT THE BOOKING !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel private beach

Posted May 3, 2015
Nice hotel, very nice staff, rooms clean and comfy, private beach nice pool really nice views, live music or bands a beach bar every night, would recommend to everyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nader from Beirut

Marriott_Review

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The shower was broken and I called them to fix it in the morning and they failed to do so although they cleaned the room. I had to call two more times for them to come and fix it. The cleaning people where not professional and they placed one towel for instance for the two of us.