Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dammam

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
I recommend this hotel for evey body , we enjoyed our stay . staff was professional and food was really good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

normal

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: no thing
Cons: all staff need to be improved
Location: very good
disappointed .once I arrived they kept my luggage out side hotel due to not enough staff to carried . reception staff is really terrible behavior ¬ enthusiastic to rich room it was very complicated with only one elevator have to bay 2 dollar for ice .etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Florahfrom Harare

my beautiful stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a hotel I would visit over and over again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Moevenpick hotell

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5. gangen på dette hotellet p.g.a. beliggenhet og strendene. Hotellet begynner å bli sliten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hodafrom Odense

Flot, lækkert og rent hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk ophold. Smuk arkitektur omgivet af flot natur. Komfortabel hotel med top service og lækkert lækkert mad fra hotellets forskellige restauranter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom beirut

very nice hotel ,five private beaches ,

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: the beaches and breakfast.
Cons: shuttles to the market during day time.
we enjoyed the beaches and made a lot of sea activities ,breakfast was marvelous too many varieties . taxi of the hotel too expensive you should order from outside bec. no shuttles to the market during the day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom france

Hotel magnifique

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Matériel pour le sport en très mauvais état. Ski et planche à voile déplorables. salle pour le spectacle démodée et triste. Restaurant oriental épouvantable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephenfrom COALVILLE

Fabulous Movenpick

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely friendly and welcoming, nothing was too much trouble. Lovely quiet setting about 20 mins walk from Naama bay central. would highly recommend :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by markfrom scotland

Great stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, amazing views from hotel especially at sundown. Entertainment team were brilliant. Food excellent. Only thing I would say as a negative was the amount of sales team visits from spa, and guy wanting to shave me and give me pedicures. Only experienced this for 2 days as we were diving the rest of the time but could imagine it being irritating after a whole week, needs toned down. Apart from that was awesome would definatley go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com