Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by marei from egypte

catastrophique

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
fortement deconseillé, hôtel vraiment nul a ... j'ai jamais eu un hotel aussi catastrophique a sharm el Sheikh, tres déçu... Sauf les repas qui sont corrects mais a ce prix là y'avait quand même intéret
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but rough around the edges

Posted Feb 22, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here, but it is a little rough around the edges and needs to be modernised
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tobias

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Club Lounge
Cons: Rooms slightly tired
While families are well catered for, I wouldn't say this would suit you if Ibiza is your thing. The overall ethos is quiet relaxation, albeit that Eurotrash dance music could be heard occasionally wafting on the wind from one of the adjoining hotels. The hotel rooms are just slightly tired, and the inter-connecting doors from the adjoining room let through too much noise. This is what stops me from giving this a 5/5 rating. We paid extra for the Club Room, which was really worth it, since the Club Lounge catered to most of our eating needs. The staff there were excellent and thoughtful. One's tipple of choice was remembered from day one, and refills arrived by psychic intervention. And I hadn't realised before we went, that the drinks are included. Result. We found we only dined in the restaurants in the evening. The Lebanese and Italian restaurants were pretty good. Free wi fi was a bonus, and as a frequent business traveller who laments the poor quality of hotel internet connections in supposedly developed countries, I was astonished that we got 5mbs - 6mbs reliably the entire time. It saved my bacon,as work intruded into the week. It was astonishing value overall. The extras (food, Spa, laundry etc) aren't cheap, but they are very reasonable by 5 star hotel standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chanel

ottimo resort

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: la spiaggia
Cons: un po' il personale della hall
Location: ottima
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mads from Copenhagen

Nice hotel with great cleaning and facilities

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and both pool and beach perfect.The on resort Diving center is amazing and the instructors great. The cleaning service was just perfect, but both room service and concierge service was not of high standard with cold room service food, misunderstandings due to language and slow service in the reception. Also it is totally silly a hotel of this standard charges really high fee for a day for internet in your room and also charges for internet in the reception area, when almost all other hotels in the world supply internet for free. Breakfast was a joy and restaurant service as well, the spa and gym awesome, so all in all we were very happy with our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by عبدالله from المملكة العربية السعودية - الرياض

رأيي بالفندق

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
الفندق رائع كموقع وكتعامل موظفيه ايضا ممتاز وكمنتجع متكامل ومريح وخصوصي وقد افكر بالسكن فيه مرة اخرى ضايقني جدا جدا أمر وهو انني طلبت من الفندق أن يقوم بتجهيز الغرفة لذكرى زواجي من ورود وشموع وبالون وبمقابل اقوم بدفعة ولكن مع الأسف الشديد جدا لم يهتمون بذلك أبدا ولم يبالون ولم يقدرون ذبك مما ادى بخسارتي لهذه الليلة المهمة وهالأمر زعلني واغضبني بكل امانة
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew from london

Friendly but tired 5 star

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Stayed for 5 nights. Hotel was clearly 5 star once upon a time but is now in real need of a facelift. The hotel rooms were clean but bathroom fittings in particular were sub standard but useable. The pool areas are fine, always clean although in need of a lick of paint here and there. Bar areas around the hotel were pretty basic in terms of offerings. Food distinctly 3 star. All in all cost saving measures are evident throughout. One particular annoyance was the fact that wifi was only offered in the reception area at a cost of roughly £6 for 30 mins. Pathetic and unacceptable for any hotel with 5 strata next to its name. Staff were always friendly and helpful but service sometimes muddled. I enjoyed my stay despite the hotels shortcomings. Approach with a three star rating in mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

تجربتي

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
الفندق جميل و كبير و لكن بعيد عن منطقة سوهو
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aznm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels