Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

i love sharm

Posted May 29, 2015
very clean ,, nice food ,, great activities ,, weather wow
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahrain

Good value for money

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Food
Location: Good snorkelling at beach.
Comfortable room and friendly staff. Animation good. Food ok. Grill food very good but buffet only adequate. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Imrul from NY

Good value, GREAT place :)

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
A great place to stay, eat & party. We stayed 4 nights and ENJOYED every bit of it :) Will highly recommend!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
not bad, expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Douglas from Elrose, SK S0L, Canada

Egypt at it's best

Posted Mar 2, 2013
Pros: the friendliness of the staff
Cons: It was not all inclusive for people from north america
I read reviews of this Hotel and heard alot of complaints.I have never been treated better the staff here were friendly and always willing to help.my room was always clean and Hagag was friendly and kind. The only thing I would change would be to make it all inclusive for those of us from the west. I am Douglas Martin from Canada and I will recomend this Hotel to everyone I know. Thank you for a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels
Veldig bra, men kartet ifht hotellbeliggenheten var svært misvisende. Jeg er veldig godt kjent i Sharm, og beliggenheten ifht kartet var feil!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with welcoming and helpful staff membe

Posted Aug 24, 2012
Very polite and helpful staff. The receptionist Tamer is an incredibly helpful and welcoming fellow. I think they should change the manager, he isn't quite a people person, which is not ideal for a customer service based job. Other than that, all of the other staff were very sweet, professional, and organized. Everything I asked for was serviced to me immediately with professionalism and a smile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by eli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels