Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bellissimo resort... come tutti gli altri a Nabq

Posted Nov 18, 2014
bellissimo resort con diverse pecce purtroppo. wi-fi solo nella hall, ristorante beach grillsulla spiaggia personale maleducato e su 2 ordinazioni 2 volte ci portano la roba sbagliata. batterie del telecomando della tv scariche e mai cambiate. per il resto bellissimo posto, ma come ho gia detto tutti i resort a nabq bay sono stupendi, alcuni anche con scivoli d'acqua
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Isis 52from Hobart

Friendly service

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Travelling on my own was a bit daunting but the friendly staff made all the difference.I enjoyed my stay at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort. The evening entertainment was interesting.The staff that cleaned my room took pride in their work and was creative in preparing the bed with the way they decorated .Dining staff were attentive and anticipated your requirements.The pool staff were fun and did their job well making visitors feel welcome and relaxed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Some of stafs our not friendly but the cleaning

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The hotel,s sea is very good Service is not so bad The cleaning is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mani Johalfrom Nottingham

Perfection

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, great staff they treated me like a conquering prince! The two Ahmeds at the lobby bar are real gentleman and Mohammed from housekeeping looked after me like a brother. Food was good the second pool was always easy and available with loungers in short I had the time of my life, and I say this from someone who has travelled extensively, heaven in Egypt !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miahfrom East London

The Cleopatra Luxury Resort is a very nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: the pool the friendliness of stuff
Cons: more pool spaces
Location: no much shop are near by you have to get a taxi or a bus
my experience in this hotel was wicked. I would recommend everyone to visit egypt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo bello posizione ottima cibo buono e vario

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: la zona che mi è piaciuta è la zona verso il mare e la posizione della camera che aveva un balcone vista piscina
sono stata tre giorni sono stata bene l'albergo è grande, bello, confortevole. Il buffet buono e vario
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Ottima struttura servizio efficente e cortese

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Tre piscine esterne consentono provaci e tranquillità a tutti da grandi a piccoli. Ristorante italiano poco interessante buffet pulito generoso con spazi adeguati. Spiaggia tranquilla. Animazione non invadente. Alloggio spazioso e razionale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chrisfrom Boston, MA USA

A Five Star Staff

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I read the Hotel.com reviews but have never written one, until now. The staff at Cleopatra made an impression. A solid 4 star hotel with 5 star people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francofrom milan

Resort di grande qualità, Camera scelta Luxury

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Spiaggia, complesso architettonico, personale sempre gentile. Il Sig. Afifi, chief reception, parla Italiano, ed è di una efficienza al top
Cons: Il servizio al Central restaurant è un po' caotico, per essere rapidi i camerieri, mettono a disagio, più organizzazione e inquadramento sono necessar
Location: Sulla linea del fronte mare di Naqb, forse la più bella spiaggia della serie, bel mobilio, ma da ripassare
Sharm, a Gennaio, bel tempo come sempre, la sera fresco, il bagno in mare è per i Nordici. Bel resort, giardino magnifico, struttura al top, meno affollata e caotica di altre. Prendere la Luxury room- closer 6 - dal 6206 al 6212. Tre ristoranti : Central - Fellini - Fish. Al central le varietà di cibi sono tante, e se si sà scegliere, si è sempre soddisfatti.