Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
not at all what we were looking for. Rundown, small rooms, not clean or kept up well. Airconditioner did not work well. We could hear upstairs men urinating through the evening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Searsport, ME

Close to work

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Good layout. Everything work.
Cons: Stronger Wi-Fi.
Location: Plenty of places to eat nearby.
Great price. Park in front of room, very handy. Wi-fi weak but worked. Nice appliances. Good place to stay for a work week.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWFULLL!!

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Leaving it the next morning.
Cons: Staff, rooms, everything.
This was the worst place I've ever been too. The staff, the man I checked in with, was extremely rude. When I first walked in and someone was behind me, before the customer said anything, the man instantly yells "He'll be right with him!" as if he was being rude and waving for his attention. After I got to the room, the cable box was acting up, the entire time, I called the front desk only for the man to be more rude, and almost yelling at me through the phone. Everything was dirty, multiple cobwebs around the room, no air circulation, dirty bathtub, and bathroom corners, and overall a huge disappointment! P.s. the bad sheets were as hard as rocks, ughh!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An economical option for RTE-128 business.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: The price.
Cons: Serve a more appealing breakfast at the advertised time.
I could not afford the prices of hotels along RTE-128, so this location provided me an option. Only one restaurant nearby, so expect to travel if you want some choices. The breakfast was served late (after advertised time) and appeared to be expired food along with white bread & jellies. I didn't want to get sick, so I left hungry. Their lobby/breakfast area has signs posted about not eating in your room, but there's only 2-3 small tables to sit at. Not very practical thinking. For the price, which included Internet access, it was clean enough and I could lock the door. I would return to stay there if I had to, but I wouldn't be proud of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margo from Delaware

Suited our needs.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: It was comfortable, clean, and inexpensive.
Cons: Because of the low temperatures outside, other residents seemed to allow their vehicles to warm up and idle for a rather long time at odd hours.
Location: We were minutes away from central Walpole and lots of restaurants and stores if we needed them.
We were near our daughter's house, which was just five minutes away. We had adequate space, the room was warm and clean, and the bed was comfortable. We were located a row back from the street, so missed much of the traffic noise, and we appreciated that. The complementary "breakfast" was rather bleak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Guess They Just Dont Care

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Convenient location . Price
Cons: Everything
Location: Gillette Stadium 5 Minutes away.
Check In was very good. Desk associate very helpful in getting room location I requested. Only problem was is that although location of room was good, condition of room was not. Toilet seat just about falling off and microwave unusable due to Inns abilty to know to properly connect appliances in room. Seven items...(microwave,TV, two lamps, fridge, cablebox and coffee maker) all plugged into same outlet using tritap and powerstrip.Brough this to front desks attention at check out. Not much of a response... just an "oh really".... Rooms not properly setup....Headboard of adjoining room against wall of my room....Rooms in inns and hotels should have beds on opposing walls. Kept awake most of night due to snoring coming through very thin walls. Stayed there due to business in the area ,but seeing it was Sunday night and Gillette Stadium was but two miles away all other hotels were charging a fortune.........would reccommend if in a pinch and on a tight budget, but for a few dollars more there are better choices in the area. (Non football games nights)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by vladislav tsakirov from nyc

good

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Cons: More consistent heating system that doesn't blow cold air when you want hot air.
Easy access, clean, quiet. For overnight purpose was good value.