Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tesiafrom Akron

Hotel name change

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had trouble finding it be ause the nane still says Travelodge. We arrived and were told that the king bed we reserved wasnt available and we woukd need sleep in a double room. We were given our king bed in the end somehow. The toom snd breakfast were nice though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Piqua Ohio

For the price not bad at all

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Not bad for the price. They have updated some rooms. And are still working so I think they will continue to improve. Maintenance guy was nice enough to talk and show me a room. I'll go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Facilities were old and worn, but clean and functional. Like the fridge/microwave in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bshawkfrom pa

there to sleep and slept comfortably

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfactory
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati, ohio

Hotel close to highway

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Bed sheets did not fit the bed. No toilet paper was in the restroom and urine under the seat cover. Chalking in bathroom was black.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yvette Curriefrom Detroit

Don't book here

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
They don't accomendate when they mess up. They are misleading with their advertising. Only one attendant has manners. The location is decent but I would not ever book there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Not a place to recommend

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Convenience to local attractions.
Cons: Better housekeeping. Need people that know how to clean. Finish renovations and updates before renting rooms.
Location: Location great - close to all attractions that we were interested in.
A real dump! Not clean on arrival, not cleaned during stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by L.Halleyfrom ohio

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was poorly managed.They recently had a fire there and was renovating and the room was dirty. Linen on the beds were torn and shower was dirty. When i complained the desk clerk acted like he aint care. I will never stay there again or refer anyone there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom kansas

lower income housing

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt like the property was one step above they condemned area driving back to it. the picture that was shown on the Internet had to be a travelodge corporate picture. If i would have seen a picture of the current site i would have never have booked this hotel. I was truly taken advantage of. The room smelled of cat urine or something of some Un known origin. The bathtub was full of mold caulking pealed off.