Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Schöne Ferienanlage in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Schöne Lage, Frühstücksbüfet
Cons: - Keine Katzen im Frühstücksraum - Beschilderung im Ort auch in Englisch - aktive Info wenn kein Frühstück wegen Feiertag (z.B. Yom Kippur)
Wir verbrachten 8 Tage im Dolphin Village und waren sehr zufrieden: - saubere Zimmer, bequemes großes Bett, schöne Kitchenette mit Mikrowelle, netter Sitzpaltz im Freien -tolles Frühsücksbüffet -2 min zum Strandbad mit freien Eintritt -sehr nettes Personal wichtig zu wissen: es gibt viele Kinder dort und deshalb auch entsprechend Geräusche, außerdem sehr viele Katzen! außerdem: An Yom Kippur gibt es KEIN Frühstück und auch keine Info darüber, das muss man selbst wissen !!! Wir haben uns einfach am Tag zuvor was vom Frühstück mitgenommen !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful, next to the sea, with a picnic table in front of the entrance. Very good for couples and friends wanting some comfortable rest on he beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omgeving Roermond

Prima hotel zonder pretentie

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Zonder pretenties, maar wel voorzien van alle comfort.
Cons: Badkamer kan beter. Bad is niet meer van deze tijd. Lage instap douche, met spatscherm zou beter zijn.
Location: Mooie plek met prima klimaat. Veel groen, goed onderhouden. Zee op loopafstand. Schoon strand. Akko de moeite waard. Nahariya voor de shoppers.
Leuk hotel vlak bij zee. Kindvriendelijk. Prima buffet ontbijt. Vriendelijk en attent personeel. Normen en waarden van de oude stempel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bass22lsufrom Jerusalem, IL

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was extremely (supremely) helpful.
Cons: Nothing. All was perfect.
Location: Just a few minutes drive away from everything. Great place.
This was an AWESOME experience. We spent two nights here as part of a weeklong tour of Israel. We visited Haifa, Akko, and Rosh Hanikra from this hotel. The staff is extremely helpful. We arrived later than the check-in time on a Saturday, but the staff had already prepared for our arrival so all it took was a phone call to get us settled. We also ordered two rooms because we were a large party - the rooms were awesomely arranged. The breakfast was fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
a part le chauffage qui faisait un bruit d enfer, cet hotel est excessivement agreable. Tres bon sejour
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Spacious and quiet, but not easy to find

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a quiet location not far from the sea (maybe 200m) and 10-15 minutes drive to Acco. We found it a problem to find a hotel in the residential area it is in - no signs in English and the location is showed wrong in Google Maps. To get to the hotel one basically has to enter this township, drive on the main road until it reaches the sea, then turn right and after 100m the hotel's reception will be on your left. Rooms are situated in separate cottages (2-4 in each cottage). Breakfast was among the best on our trip to Israel, e.g. good warm bread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good position with extremely helpful staff

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Room very clean and spacious
Staff went out of their way to explain local eateries as well as points of interest to see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Georgefrom Highland, UT

Great Hotel. Very clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel, and particularly the room were very nice. In fact, I was deeply impressed with the room. The only issue I had was the location as Hotels.com. There is only one main road coming in from the highway, and Hotels.com shows the hotel location as south of that main road. However, the hotel is to the north (a right turn) off the main road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Canada

lovely spa rooms

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
the rooms were spotless and appetizing. it was off season so very quiet but it would be an amazing place for families in beach season. nice tables in patio area and play areas for toddlers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com