Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very pleased with overall experience. Clean comfortable and excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very good stay

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Fair rate, clean, friendly staff. Left the 'do not disturb'out while I was out during day, staff left bag of clean towels, coffee, etc on door.
Cons: Hotel itself is fine how it is, need some new establishments to continue to fill in the area. A good place to stay for access to SW Kansas city area.
Location: A few restaraunts and other items in immediate area, however area still fairly new and yet to fill in with all of what most people desire. Short drive
Very attentive and friendly staff from cleaning personnel, Front desk staff and Kitchen/bar area staffers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Chase,KS

Last Minute Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Staff
Found a good price on this hotel while driving to KC for the Royals game. The price, brand and location were the factors in choosing this hotel. Front desk help was nice and since I was pre-paid through Expedia he let my very curious and helpful 6yr old sign for the room. Location was nice to a few fast food joints and a Wal-Mart wasn't far either to get our tailgate goodies for the game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to where we wanted to be.

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: It was close to where we were visiting family and the rooms were very nice.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower.
We basically just used it to sleep, but we did have a muffin and coffee in the little café. Everything was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rashelle from Hutchinson, KS

Girls weekend away without children

Posted Feb 26, 2014
When we first arrived we felt like we were treated rudely by one employee. We talked to the night desk clerk about our check in experience, he gave us free coupons for breakfast, which we didn't end up using. The assistant manager heard what happened and called us that afternoon. He wanted to know what he could do to make up for the rudeness, we told him we really didn't want anything so he gave us a few free drinks and appetizers at the bar. All in all I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Herbert Turley from Nashville Ar

The Mail

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean Rooms/ Personal Friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mjt from Kc

Great place

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Clean rooms, excellent service. Breakfast was top notch.