Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very pleased with overall experience. Clean comfortable and excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BEN

WEEKEND GET AWAY

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
RELAXING!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula Lowe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Palm beach

The most luxurious courtyard in kc

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the rooms to the lobby this hotel is the most luxurious marriott property in Kansas City .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel! Got in on a great price through hotels.com, close to casino, Legends Mall. Staff was very friendly, room was beautiful and very clean! Will def stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very good stay

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Fair rate, clean, friendly staff. Left the 'do not disturb'out while I was out during day, staff left bag of clean towels, coffee, etc on door.
Cons: Hotel itself is fine how it is, need some new establishments to continue to fill in the area. A good place to stay for access to SW Kansas city area.
Location: A few restaraunts and other items in immediate area, however area still fairly new and yet to fill in with all of what most people desire. Short drive
Very attentive and friendly staff from cleaning personnel, Front desk staff and Kitchen/bar area staffers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Palm beach

The most luxurious Marriott in the city

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best lobby and most gracious staff . The rooms are elegant and sophisticated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Chase,KS

Last Minute Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Staff
Found a good price on this hotel while driving to KC for the Royals game. The price, brand and location were the factors in choosing this hotel. Front desk help was nice and since I was pre-paid through Expedia he let my very curious and helpful 6yr old sign for the room. Location was nice to a few fast food joints and a Wal-Mart wasn't far either to get our tailgate goodies for the game.