Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel to stay in and right spot for dinning.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
My experience was great although up grading on the television in the rooms and adding some hot foods like hot cereal,waffle,eggs,sausage or bacon or both would be awesome but other wise great hotel stay and close to shopping centers and dining areas.
2 out of 5
by GG from Idaho

Needs updated

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Cons: Better house keeping & continental breakfast.
Stayed 5 nights for a funeral. Sheets weren't changed, wet wash cloth I used was still in the shower the next day, coffee pot not emptied. It smells like smoke in the hotel, we had a non-smoking room. Two newer hotels right next door that seem a lot nicer. We pre-paid with Expedia non refundable are would have stayed somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by Andrew from North Carolina

Absolute horrid.

Posted Jan 29, 2014
My room had holes in the ceiling. My bathroom mirror was cracked. The tv was from the 1980s. The bedding was supposed to be white, but was yellow and the mattress was cold and hard as a rock. I decided to sleep in the desk chair. That was the only thing that didn't look like it had bedbugs on it. The shower was freezing cold. No hot water at all. The employee on night shift coughed and sneezed all night. I could go on and on. This place needs serious rehab along with the employees. I wouldn't recommend this dump to anyone. It's definately not what they advertise it to be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Tulsa Ok

Great customer service!

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Location/price
Cons: updated decor, improved breakfast offering
Location: EASY COMUTE TO OBU!!! Close to the mall and resturants.
Although this is not a new hotel it was clean and comfortable. Had a little dificulty adjusting the temp to a comfortable level but could have just been the user :) We were ground floor right by the entry and were not disturbed by the coming and going of others. Customer Service was great. Don't expect much in the way of breakfast. Cereal, toast, and pastry are the offering.... could have used something like yogurt or fresh fruit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Shawnee

Close to work

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only hotel in area that plows snow first thing in morning....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy interstate access

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Cons: restroom fan was noisy. sink area could have been cleaner.
generally, a good room at a good value. blah blah blah
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sandra from shawnee olka

Fair motel

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Breakfast was not acceptable . I am diabetic , every thing there was a carb. Except apple and banana. Banana too sweet. Need some protein. Thanks