Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NW Arkansas

Very Pleasant Stay :)

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfy, scrambled eggs at breakfast were cheesey and delicious, and the location is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Springfield, MO

My stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was as advertised and our stay was quite enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tinley Park, IL

Close to family

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, efficient maid service, great food and coffee. The location was great as it was the closest hotel to our daughter's apartment.
Cons: Nothing needed to be improved.
Location: The hotel was located in a mixed retail setting, unlike other Hampton's I have stayed at. There was a theater across the parking lot as well.
We used the Hampton Inn for our second visit to see our daughter in Lenexa KS. The brand X hotel we used last summer for our visit was not anywhere close to the standards of the Hampton Inn. We paid about $30 more per night, but it was well worth it being in a nice, clean and comfortable hotel room. The breakfast was excellent at the Hampton Inn as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
We were very happy with the hotel personnel and found the free breakfast to be very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice For the price

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the price. The kitchen staff did a great job handling the masses when multiple hockey teams showed up at once.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori Afrom Coweta Ok

Very happy with our stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice area for family reunion. Breakfast is great and free. Not the newest Hampton but clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori Afrom Coweta OK

I'm a "Hampton Girl" !

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for a family reunion! Walking distance to a movie theatre,Mexican restaraunt and gastro pub. Bowling was less than a mile away. Price was great and breakfast was great as usual! This was not a new Hampton but it was perfect for this occasion. Staff was very friendly and helpful in accommodating our needs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to anything needed.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very hospitable staff. Ready to meet any need with a helpful smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shawnee, Ks

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We enjoyed our stay close to family for the Thanksgiving weekend. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool and the nice lobby for breakfast and visiting.