Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pfrom Texas

Very quiet

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brittfrom Tx

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Played softball and this was the place to relax ! Beds were amazing for a hotel ! Staff was pleasant and we will definitely stay here again ! Thnx !!!!!:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BCW

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maryfrom Mentone, AL

Great hotel for a stop along the way

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very easy access from I-70, good chain restaurants in the area, and the rooms are clean, have a refrigerator and microwave, and are a good size and comfortable. The breakfast area lounge is huge, and the breakfast is edible, though it is nothing to write home about. The indoor pool area is accessible and seemed clean (we didn't swim, but you go past the windows of it when accessing the elevator). Front desk staff is professionals and efficient. Definitely a good overnight place to stay. It is also in an area with a lot of casinos, so it would probably be a good place to stay extended if you gamble. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Staff

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I were welcomed kindly by the staff. Once they knew we drove in for a funeral the staff left us a sympathy card in our room. I've never had hotel staff be so kind. The place is well kept and clean. Coffee always available and fresh. We would definitely stay there again no question about that. Nicest place in entire area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lindafrom Silver Spring, MD

Cool and Comfortable

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cool even though it was Oklahoma summer. Comfortable with everything you would want for an overnight stay. Very clean and includes breakfast. Bottom line, we would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, relaxing evening

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was in good shape and clean. Breakfast was one of the better Hampton breakfasts I have had. Facility was in good shape. Rate was a bit high for the area the evening we stayed, however, having stayed and several other facilities in the area, this is probably one of the best. Can highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulafrom Tulsa

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: McDonalds, Braums, IHOP, Cracker Barrel among many other restaurants were near by. We went to Seminole to the Jasmine Moran Museum
I have no complaints. I stayed there with my two grandsons and they played in the pool. We had plenty of towels and they had fun. It was quiet and the beds were very comfy. The room was cold until I turned it down. Everything else was good. We ate at Braums, IHOP and Cracker Barrel which were all very close by. We were there for a wedding and I used the hair dryer which worked well for us. We had plenty of water for three showers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com