Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marti from Enid

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
ABout 40$ too expensive for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Houston

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Newly renovated rooms are nice. Beds are comfortable. Friendly staff. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay! The rooms are fresh and comfortable. Breakfast was better than average and staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
1st room we checked into did not have a functional shower. We didn't realize it until the morning when we had an hour to get ready for three people and the shower wouldn't work. After 2 calls, we switched rooms and the new room's tub did not drain so we all stood in ankle deep water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2013 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am sorry to hear about the problems you encountered while you were our guest. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I have already spoken with my maintenance team to ensure this has been taken care of. We hope you give us a chance to make things right, and try the Hampton Inn Shawnee again next time you find yourself in the area. Sincerely, George W. Property Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandy Nuzzolilo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John

Good place

Posted May 8, 2013
Pros: Close to the freeway close to good places to eat. Friendly service.
The motel was nice. Quite close to good food. Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Los Gatos, CA

College Preview Visit to Shawnee

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. This was the last of five colleges we visited in different parts of the country and definitely the most comfortable and clean hotel we stayed in. The 24 hour IHop next door made it easy for us to adjust to the time change and the lobby having snacks and coffee available was great too! The pool was nice and the only one we actually used in our college visits!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hampton was okay

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean rooms and helpful staff. I was able to call and request a room on lower level that was easy to access for my parents. Pool and hot tub were nice.