Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wheeler, Texas

More than I expected!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place for an express hotel.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Close to bars and restaurants in a relatively new strip mall area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rocky from God's Country, OK

Comfortable room at a reasonable price.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
The room was clean & comfortable. But, at check in we had to settle for a "smoking" room. No matter how much air freshener they gave us that smell could not be neutralized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leanne from Perth western australia

Great Hotel close to Baseball field

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Very clean,really happy and friendly helpful staff and room very comfortable. Room was very spacious and the king bed very comfortable. Quiet Hotel.
Cons: Gym equipment and better hair dryer. Plates and cutlery in room would be a bonus too
Location: Only 30 minutes to Oklahoma City city direct drive, lots of choice for dinner within 5 minutes.
We stayed here as we were close to the baseball field for the Sooner Conference Series for University Baseball. The hotel was more than 2.5 star, in Australia it would rate as 4 star except there is no restaurant or bar. However they do have free breakfast which definitely offers something for everyone. The rooms are very spacious, lovely lounge area,fridge,microwave,coffee machine and sink. The king bed was one of the most comfortable beds we've slept in. We used the gym, which could be updated on equipment and we used laundry which was great to have. Walmart is directly across the road which being 24/7 is always a bonus. Shawnee mall is also directly across the road. Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kari from Wisconsin

Perfect for overnight stop

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were passing through the area to visit friends. The hotel was exactly what we needed. It was close to a number of restaurants, so it was easy to go get some supper after checking in. The room was very comfortable and breakfast the next morning was very good! Check in and out was very easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kim from brokena bow, ok

Awesome room & amenities.

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was great. The serving area was a lil tight but food, service & cleanliness made up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Cons: Don't call the room a suite if it doesn't have a separate sleeping space separate by a wall or partition. We had a suite and it was all 1 room.
We chose this hotel for it's location, safety, and rooms. The location by the mall is close to a lot of food and shopping as well as quick access to the freeway. It served our needs well. The morning breakfast option was actually really good food and the staff were friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was the "suite" that was not. The Queen Suite had 2 queen beds and a sleeper couch all in the same room. This made it a little awkward as all in our party are not family. A suite should have a separate sleeping space SEPARATE from the sofa by a door or wall of some sort. So if you are looking for that option, unfortunately, choose a different hotel. Aside from that, it suited all our needs well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rita from Mesquite, Texas

Great Sleep & Fun Town!

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We checked in and the hotel was nice and clean. The people were nice and friendly. The whole experience was great and we look forward to coming back in May for another event!