Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ok

not the room I signed up for

Posted Nov 10, 2014
first off I called instead of just booking on line to be clear that we would need 2 beds and that the room was non smoking. when we arrived the room was a smoking room and only had 1 bed :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom houston texas

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Enjoyed the continental free breakfast but with bottled water was available free of charge daily. It costs very little and is great to have in the room refrigerators!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
The Hotel and ammenities were great, Hotel staff very accomidating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Great hotel . Great people. good location.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The hot tub.
Cons: I would like to spend more time there.
Location: Great shopping and good bars!!!!!!
Very relaxeful, just what I needed. Great people to be around. Very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Posted Oct 9, 2014
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff friendly. The only complaint I had was that the carpet in my room had a big rip in it by the bed and the air conditioner vents were broken. The beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Town

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. The staff was outstanding.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near Walmart and several nice restaraunts.
As good a stay as possible. Rooms were nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: It was located around the mall and wal-mart, so if you needed anything there was plenty to pick from.
The room was very comfortable. I was glad that there was a refridgerator in the room. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wheeler, Texas

More than I expected!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mountain Rangerfrom Colorado

Holiday Inn Quality But Priced Too High

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a typical Holiday Inn Express, but priced too high for the location.