Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Muskogee, Ok.

Easy access to mall and food

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Had to take a smoking room, not to happy about that. Otherwise good stay. I would stay here next trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Missouri

Smoking room

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked a non smoking room they put me in a very smelly smoking room. I was going to stay a week but checked out next morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carofrom k

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Felt like in 5 Stars hotel and more and great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary I.from Parker, CO

Friendly and Comfortable

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lobby staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Room was cool when we entered upon check in. Limited hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the area.

Posted May 4, 2014
Good hotel for the area. A bit over priced for the quality of the beds and furniture. But clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roadtripperfrom N. California

Just like Home

Posted May 3, 2014
What a pleasant experience! We arrived late in a storm and were immediately asked if we were ok and if we needed anything, all before check in! the facilities are clean, modern and decorated with photos of local sights and landmarks. An extra special touch. Everyone was friendly and helpful but the wonderful lady working in the dining room was exceptional, an absolute sweetheart. Hotel is conveniently located with easy on/off I 40. Great bang for your buck, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandyfrom Albuquerque, NM

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heidi was an exceptional front desk manager.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com