Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Not very accommodating.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Did not hear outside noises.
Cons: Desk clerk was not available when needed.
We were traveling out west from s.c. And made reservations both ways. We had two dogs with us and asked for easy access to outside and pet walk. The first stay was a downstairs room and easy to take them out. When we left, my husband requested the same room and was told no problem. On the return when we checked in we were given an upstairs room and were told it was all they had because they were all filled up. There were no other cars in the parking lot. We had made our reservations over three months ago. The desk clerk died not even try to accommodate us. Also, the area was all dug up and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TWfrom Tulsa

convenient

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
our stay was just fine. Went to a concert at the casino so location was good. The room was large and clean with king size bed. It was about $40 cheaper than the same rated motels in the same area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by E. S.from TX

So So

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Breakffast was unattended, and the juice machine was broken and leaking all over the counter. We mopped up what we could, but were unable to get anyone to respond to the counter bell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Plainview, Tx

Very Nice For The Money

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in higher priced hotels and it wasn't as good as this! From the Staff, Comfort of the room But the Most Awesome was the Bed and Shower. Slept GREAT and the water pressure is unmatched! Loved it!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron Abbottfrom Arkansas

Bad experience

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never stay at another Super 8 motel again. The help at the desk could not speak very good english, they tried to put me in a smoking room , and neither me or my wife smoke. I told the lady that but she said that I had booked a smoking room. when I told her that I or my wife neither one smokes, why would I have booked a smoking room. The air conditioner in the room made a loud noise when the compressor kicked in and would wake me when it came on. Needless to say I am not pleased with my stay at this motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pollyfrom Oklahoma

Good for the price

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and 3 other teens staid here for state vocal contest. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was convenient and good. It's not a 4 star hotel but it was very nice for the prexy and I would stay here again. I booked online through hotels.com and requested that the room be next to each other and they provided adjoining rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisafrom Allen, TX

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very large, clean and the folks in the office were great, very pleasant. Definitely will stay there again, and the rate of the room was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jayfrom TX

Perfect 'budget' hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Budget rooms can be quite scary, but this one had good reviews so I took a chance. This is the finest 'budget' room I've ever seen. Clean, odorless larger-than-usual room. Staff is friendly and helpful. I ended up staying 2 nights. This is a winner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael lieberfrom Chicago

Trip

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay. Clean, convenient to the highway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bibifrom Idaho falls

A disappointment

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
With a customer rating of 4 out of 5 we were expecting great things , especially for such a high price (76$). Instead it was old and shabby looking and even though it was clean it felt grungy. Wouldn't want to stay there again.