Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good value, clean, perfect for airport location

Posted Jan 11, 2015 
Clean hotel, good bed and linens, priced right compared to other hotels in Airport area. Complimentary breakfast. Restaurants nearby. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Jan Liked it

Posted Dec 15, 2014 
Made the reservation for my Girlfreind - Very Convenient, Clean, staff was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Not very accommodating.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Did not hear outside noises.
Cons: Desk clerk was not available when needed.
We were traveling out west from s.c. And made reservations both ways. We had two dogs with us and asked for easy access to outside and pet walk. The first stay was a downstairs room and easy to take them out. When we left, my husband requested the same room and was told no problem. On the return when we checked in we were given an upstairs room and were told it was all they had because they were all filled up. There were no other cars in the parking lot. We had made our reservations over three months ago. The desk clerk died not even try to accommodate us. Also, the area was all dug up and dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Edmond, OK

clean. under some construction.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 
nice clean hotel doing some remodeling and construction. room was very nice. clean. quite. reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TWfrom Tulsa

convenient

Posted Aug 19, 2014 
our stay was just fine. Went to a concert at the casino so location was good. The room was large and clean with king size bed. It was about $40 cheaper than the same rated motels in the same area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by E. S.from TX

So So

Posted Aug 7, 2014 
Room was clean. Breakffast was unattended, and the juice machine was broken and leaking all over the counter. We mopped up what we could, but were unable to get anyone to respond to the counter bell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Plainview, Tx

Very Nice For The Money

Posted Aug 6, 2014 
I have stayed in higher priced hotels and it wasn't as good as this! From the Staff, Comfort of the room But the Most Awesome was the Bed and Shower. Slept GREAT and the water pressure is unmatched! Loved it!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron Abbottfrom Arkansas

Bad experience

Posted May 11, 2014 
I will never stay at another Super 8 motel again. The help at the desk could not speak very good english, they tried to put me in a smoking room , and neither me or my wife smoke. I told the lady that but she said that I had booked a smoking room. when I told her that I or my wife neither one smokes, why would I have booked a smoking room. The air conditioner in the room made a loud noise when the compressor kicked in and would wake me when it came on. Needless to say I am not pleased with my stay at this motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pollyfrom Oklahoma

Good for the price

Posted Apr 27, 2014 
My son and 3 other teens staid here for state vocal contest. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was convenient and good. It's not a 4 star hotel but it was very nice for the prexy and I would stay here again. I booked online through hotels.com and requested that the room be next to each other and they provided adjoining rooms.