Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron Abbott from Arkansas

Bad experience

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never stay at another Super 8 motel again. The help at the desk could not speak very good english, they tried to put me in a smoking room , and neither me or my wife smoke. I told the lady that but she said that I had booked a smoking room. when I told her that I or my wife neither one smokes, why would I have booked a smoking room. The air conditioner in the room made a loud noise when the compressor kicked in and would wake me when it came on. Needless to say I am not pleased with my stay at this motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Polly from Oklahoma

Good for the price

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and 3 other teens staid here for state vocal contest. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was convenient and good. It's not a 4 star hotel but it was very nice for the prexy and I would stay here again. I booked online through hotels.com and requested that the room be next to each other and they provided adjoining rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from Allen, TX

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very large, clean and the folks in the office were great, very pleasant. Definitely will stay there again, and the rate of the room was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay from TX

Perfect 'budget' hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Budget rooms can be quite scary, but this one had good reviews so I took a chance. This is the finest 'budget' room I've ever seen. Clean, odorless larger-than-usual room. Staff is friendly and helpful. I ended up staying 2 nights. This is a winner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael lieber from Chicago

Trip

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay. Clean, convenient to the highway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bibi from Idaho falls

A disappointment

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
With a customer rating of 4 out of 5 we were expecting great things , especially for such a high price (76$). Instead it was old and shabby looking and even though it was clean it felt grungy. Wouldn't want to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sosten from Minneapolis

Older place but clean and friendly

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Several members of my family stayed at the motel for a family funeral. There pricing was very reasonable, the room was clean and the owner/operaror was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wanda C. from Branson, Missouri

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to my Aunt's home. We accidentally left our park lights on the first night we were there. My husband went to the front desk to call someone to come start our vehicle. The man at the front desk asked him if he had jumper cables (which we did) and he came right over with his car and got ours started. My husband offered to pay him something and he said "no". We can't thank them enough for getting us on our way to enjoy time with our family that day!!!!