Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

I Shouldn't have to fix things in a hotel...

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Check in was good. Walked to room; the maintenance room was propped open- no biggie, maybe someone was working. Room was hot and stuffy, turned on air. It ran for 4 seconds and stopped. I had to disassble the thermostat and fix it. Got it running. Turned on shower, the shower head sprayed water all over my (dry clean only) dress clothes that j had to change into for an event. Fabulous The ice machine didn't work. Went to front desk. The young employee looked for a screwdriver to fix it, but gave up and gave us (a little) ice. Breakfast was ok, but boxes and supplies were piled up haphazardly in dining area. Tables were not clean. I had to get my own bananas from the back because they were gone. Only 2 oranges in fruit basket Pillows were cheap and lumpy. Only saving grace was the hot tub was not locked so I was able to soak for a little bit (past the posted hours)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, WI

Annoying dogs

Posted Jun 22, 2015
There were two dogs in the room across the hall that barked all afternoon when we checked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith from Beloit

Days inn

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. Room was nice. Breakfast looked good, but did not eat, had previous arrangements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joslyn from Appleton

Peaceful & great hot tub!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was delighted to have the hot tub all to myself. It was quite peaceful and quiet for a Friday night. I slept really well! Staff was very polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs some work.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The facility is old and needs updating. The carpets and bedding are showing their ware. Also, there are not near enough power outlets to accommodate a modern traveler. However the staff is friendly and available, and the location is near to the major highway. This makes it a great overnight stop off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Would stay their again, if they have awards towards a free stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Stayed here for 3 nights. Nothing bad to say about the hotel. It was a good hotel for the price. Everything was clean and working. My only complaint might be the lamps in the hotel room were dimmer than I would prefer. Again, clean hotel that was offered at a fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Sauna/Pool area open early and late. Clean rooms.
Cons: Open/Fix the sauna.
Location: Location is out of the way which is nice after coming from Lambeau Field.
The hotel night staff was friendly and I was very happy about the hot tube being open 'til midnight. The sauna looks to be closed. There were no signs to indicate either way. When we checked out the lady at the front desk didn't seem to very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Art from Canada

Nice Place

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
First room smelled like smoke.Nice upgrade to a very nice room,thanks.