Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, WI

Annoying dogs

Posted Jun 22, 2015
There were two dogs in the room across the hall that barked all afternoon when we checked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith from Beloit

Days inn

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. Room was nice. Breakfast looked good, but did not eat, had previous arrangements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joslyn from Appleton

Peaceful & great hot tub!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was delighted to have the hot tub all to myself. It was quite peaceful and quiet for a Friday night. I slept really well! Staff was very polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs some work.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The facility is old and needs updating. The carpets and bedding are showing their ware. Also, there are not near enough power outlets to accommodate a modern traveler. However the staff is friendly and available, and the location is near to the major highway. This makes it a great overnight stop off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Would stay their again, if they have awards towards a free stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Stayed here for 3 nights. Nothing bad to say about the hotel. It was a good hotel for the price. Everything was clean and working. My only complaint might be the lamps in the hotel room were dimmer than I would prefer. Again, clean hotel that was offered at a fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Sauna/Pool area open early and late. Clean rooms.
Cons: Open/Fix the sauna.
Location: Location is out of the way which is nice after coming from Lambeau Field.
The hotel night staff was friendly and I was very happy about the hot tube being open 'til midnight. The sauna looks to be closed. There were no signs to indicate either way. When we checked out the lady at the front desk didn't seem to very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Art from Canada

Nice Place

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
First room smelled like smoke.Nice upgrade to a very nice room,thanks.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GH from Colorado

Getting old

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed here several times in the past, and this will be my last. The place really needs a refreshening and update. The bed felt like it had been in service for a couple of decades, the air conditioner didn't work,the shower drain was broken, and there's a general dinginess that offsets any appeal the property has in terms of location. There are much better places within five or six miles for the same amount of money, and they will get my business from now on.