Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
The remote for the TV did not work. Also, channel lineup was incorrect, half of the channels listed would not come in. vending machine didn't have much of a selection some items wouldn't come out when you tried to buy them. Pool was supposed to be open until midnight but lights were shut off at 9:00 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by World traveller from Onalaska, WI, USA

Was ok for the money spent

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: Close to Kohler Waters Spa
The rooms needed updating, but for the price, it was ok and the continental breakfast was nice. The pool was not heating properly (as the girl at the front desk pointed out) and the hot tub was scalding...so could not sit in that. And apparently you do not want to be roomed close to the front door, as everyone steps outside to smoke (including staff) and if you have your windows open, your non-smoking room becomes a smokey room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sue

Not clean

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very dirty as was the hallways and lobby. The parking lot was very icy and barely plowed several days after snow fall. Overall very very dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valentines Day

Had the pool to ourselves

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
My daughter was invited to a Valentines Dance and we decided to come to Sheboygan Falls. Our room was very clean and the next morning she had the pool all to herself, she was thrilled. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary

Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The overall impression of the hotel was good-excellent. The sidewalk we used to enter our room was full of snow. It was finally removed the morning we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rnelissen

Great for Our One Night Stay

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
A little on the cramped side, but very comfortable for the two of us. Comfortable bed. Nice breakfast buffet. We only slept here so I don't know what the surrounding neighborhood looked like. I would recommend it. You have to see Kohler at night during the Christmas season. Beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by L

Quiet, comfortable, great value, great access

Posted Dec 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Quiet, No atmosphere in the hotel but it didn't bother us. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok, have had worse and better. Located right on the highway really good access for getting on the road. McDonald's and petrol station and shop and subway sandwiches located right beside the hotel.