Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I asked for a late check-out, 1pm. The latest that they could manage was 12:30. Not really conducive to a lunch meeting. Otherwise, my stay was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Location
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Overland Park, KS

Within 10+ minutes to Road America race track

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: I liked everything. Easy to get to from the highway. Quiet. Clean. Friendly.
Cons: I'd prefer scrambled eggs rather than cooked egg patties.
Location: Road America race track is 10+ minutes away. Wal-Mart is almost next door if you forget or run out of something.
Very nice and clean. Beds are very comfortable with plenty of pillows. Breakfast has plenty of simple choices. Pool/hot tub is spacious and very nice. Overall, great bang for the buck! I'll stay there again when I go back to Road America.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa W from Prospect Heights, IL

Lakeland College Visit

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Comfy beds, good breakfast. Nice pool. Very close to Lakeland College. WalMart close by. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very excellent place to stay

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We went to Oshkosh for the air event and stayed there. Though it was about a 45 minute drive, I would stay there again. The restaraunts in the area are great and the hotel staff was very nice. The pool was warm and open til midnight. Breakfast was also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mukwonago, WI

Overall good!

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I found the hotel to be very clean and quiet, with a friendly staff. The only negative (which is big for me) is that their WiFi internet is horrible in the building. It was difficult to keep a connection, and when I did I ended up getting terrible speeds. If you don't need to use the internet, it's a really nice place to stay. Unfortunately, I probably won't stay there again because of the internet problems - unless it's a non-business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geo from Belvidere, IL

2 night stay for road america races

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: clean room, close to venue, pool open very late, relaxing whirlpool, late check out
got early check in when requested, great restaturant across the street, friendly staff, nice pol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com