Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fryfrom Hartford

Great location in quiet area

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in the area for a tournament at Lakeland College and were very pleased with the proximity to the college as it was close, but not in the middle of a busy area. Conveniently located to the Walmart for groceries and things we forgot, and a few restaurants. Pool was fabulous, clean, and sunny! Very pleased over all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karolfrom Iowa

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great! Very clean. Staff was helpful with anything we needed. Adults and kids enjoyed the beautiful pool and hot tub with extended hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

excellent hospitality

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees very helpful. Great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I asked for a late check-out, 1pm. The latest that they could manage was 12:30. Not really conducive to a lunch meeting. Otherwise, my stay was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Location
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevinfrom Overland Park, KS

Within 10+ minutes to Road America race track

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: I liked everything. Easy to get to from the highway. Quiet. Clean. Friendly.
Cons: I'd prefer scrambled eggs rather than cooked egg patties.
Location: Road America race track is 10+ minutes away. Wal-Mart is almost next door if you forget or run out of something.
Very nice and clean. Beds are very comfortable with plenty of pillows. Breakfast has plenty of simple choices. Pool/hot tub is spacious and very nice. Overall, great bang for the buck! I'll stay there again when I go back to Road America.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa Wfrom Prospect Heights, IL

Lakeland College Visit

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Comfy beds, good breakfast. Nice pool. Very close to Lakeland College. WalMart close by. Very convenient.