Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: updates air conditioners
Location: downtown not much
ok hotel for the price air conditioner was really loud wallpaper was peeling off walls complimentary breakfast closed at 9 am should stay open longer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Room felt dirty and bed sheets had tons of long hair all over. I ended up going to Walmart to buy a new set of sheets and a pillow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PAMELA from Park Falls

Not the worst place I have stayed.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit aged and in need of more than some coverup paint, but the staff was pleasant. Our beds were not made and the room was not vacuumed the whole time. Loved the area for easy access to good food. The only grass for walking dogs was next to the police station, but that made us feel safer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Sheboygan

Thanks

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a quick night away and didn't want to spend much. We got what we paid for but with a very nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok...but definitely needs some improvements

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Needed a quick room for an overnight stay before a Packer game and this was the closest I could get. Overall impression when I first pulled up was a bit unsure...especially since it sits next to an adult entertainment club. Once inside the room, which was in fair condition, the bed was comfortable but very thin walls made it hard to get a good night's sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
If you are looking for just a place to lay your head for the night, this place will fit the bill. Nothing fancy, but it was clean and comfortable and the price was reasonable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

If you just need a bed, it will do.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: At least we had a roof.
Cons: Almost everything needs a makeover.
Terribly stained carpet, peeling wallpaper, electrical box pulled out of the wall, a bad smell.....you get the idea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
It's not the Ritz, but its clean, comfortable, secure. Walls are a bit thin, noise carries. Staff was nice, helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mel from Northern Michigan

Great downtown location

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
The lobby was a turn off as it smelled musty and the carpet was very dirty. The rooms however were much nicer and were clean.