Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for just a place to lay your head for the night, this place will fit the bill. Nothing fancy, but it was clean and comfortable and the price was reasonable!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

If you just need a bed, it will do.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: At least we had a roof.
Cons: Almost everything needs a makeover.
Terribly stained carpet, peeling wallpaper, electrical box pulled out of the wall, a bad smell.....you get the idea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's not the Ritz, but its clean, comfortable, secure. Walls are a bit thin, noise carries. Staff was nice, helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Melfrom Northern Michigan

Great downtown location

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lobby was a turn off as it smelled musty and the carpet was very dirty. The rooms however were much nicer and were clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Petefrom Illinois

Moldy Bathroom

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in very poor condition. Mold in the shower, door locks did not work, toilet did not work properly. The desk clerk said she would check the toilet herself. That never happened. This hotel did not live up to the rate we were charged. Breakfast was average. Nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennisfrom Michigan

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A pearl in an oyster shell. The hotel is not impressive from the outside, but was the most comfortable bed in our 12 days with Hotels.com. The staff was really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by happy travelerfrom wisconsin

needs some love

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is older looking and needs some updating - paint, carpeting but the price was great. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was a microwave and small fridge in the room. They had Wi-Fi available at no additional cost. Big parking lot. Friendly staff. We'd probably stay there again since it was close to where we needed to be for our trip
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mitten in der Stadt, Gegend leider etwas oll

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Soweit ok. Frühstücksraum zu klein, zu wenig Tische und alles etwas klebrig...