Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The availability of having one room with two individual bedrooms. The full kitchen was a bonus
Cons: The pool is very small and not inviting
The rooms are very spacious and most of them have a full kitchen. The breakfast is slightly better than most and kept warm throughout the serving time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Unique layout

Posted May 25, 2015
I liked the separate sections for living room / kitchen / bedroom. Was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig from Sheboygan

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
My family was came up from Indiana to stay a weekend in Sheboygan and had a great time at the Grandstay. They were treated well, the hotel was in great shape and the room was very clean! The best part was that my daughter had left her blanket in the room on Sunday. We called the front desk and they had the blanket waiting for us when we called! For that reason alone they will be getting my business every single time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Paul MN

Convenient hotel in downtown Sheboygan

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Location: The hotel is a short walk from Sheboygan's lakefront and marina, the John M. Kohler Art Museum, and the Weill Center for Performing Arts.
We had an enjoyable stay at this suite hotel. Our room was tastefully decorated and very clean. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast included several hot choices, as well as the usual cold cereal, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Valpo, IN

Good property

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice size rooms, kitchens
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Jenny Spittel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit to the GrandStay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you choose us for your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The towel is new with newest amenities. The rooms are spacious and the full kitchen including a dishwasher - with dishes provided was great. The breakfast could be improved. The warm food items such as eggs, bacon and potato items were over exposed which made them rock hard. They were items from the grocery freezer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deanna from Lino Lakes, MN

FABULOUS place to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
I came to visit my niece and what a LOVELY hotel this is. VERY, VERY clean. Beds were so comfortable. If I would have been staying for a week it would have been nice since we had a full kitchen we could have eaten some meals actually in the room. The breakfast in the morning was okay...nice to have to grab something quick. But the rest of the hotel was fabulous. I am definitely going to stay here again when I come and visit my niece.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Jenny Spittel, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the GrandStay for your recent visit to Sheboygan. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and your visit with your niece.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

medical related trip

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
very nice, would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.