Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

one night

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: location
Nice location, nice room, the breakfast was pretty good too. The price we paid was kind of spendy considering there is no pool or hot tub...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friday Night

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: see above
Location: we had dinner at Stephano's next time will take bikes nice walkway
Pleasant staff good continental breakfast. great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to the harbor and lake and resturants.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sleeper

Posted May 20, 2014
very simple, convenient and reasonable. Right on the boardwalk for a stroll in the nice weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S & B from MI

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was very nice. The bed was a bit hard, but I would rather hard than too soft. Nice English Pud half block away. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Atlanta

Excellent Location and Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again when I'm up in Wisconsin visiting my relatives. Excellent location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the view of the river and lake.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
A great place to stay when you want to be close to the lake. Lots of places to eat and drink with in walking distance too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Convenience!
Cons: Runner when you walk in the door. Slippery tile. Staff tried to mop up the snow and water, but it was a neverending battle. Bootrack outside room.
Location: Cross Country skiing, Kohler Arts Center, Shops, Boardwalk, Lighthouse.
Check in and check out was efficient and quick. Staff were wonderful. Breakfast was easy, convenient and good. Very close to all restaurants, cross country ski rentals, and shops. Nice view of the river. Would love to return in the summer months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aleyda

Very nice!

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a great hotel to stay at. Small, but very nice. The employees were super nice and very helpful with everything. I would reccomend this hotel and I would stay here again.