Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Just what we hoped for.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
It was a pleasant place to stay. It was clean, comfortable, and conveniently located near dining and shopping. Staff was friendly and knowledgable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Mold in Bathroom

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Hotel Staff and the breakfast was very good.
Cons: Clean carpets more often!
Location: Definitely go down to River front, South Pier, lots to do, shopping, pubs....must eat at Duke of Devon!! GREAT FOOD!
Upon arrival, the front desk staff was so welcoming! Directed us to our room on the 1st floor and was shocked once we closed our door. Stains in carpet, bathtub had mold along the caulk line, one shelf was falling apart. We quickly collected our bags and went back to the front desk within 10 minutes from checking in. Reported the condition of the room, and was immediately given another room on the 3rd floor. Much cleaner, some stains in carpet, but not as horrific as the other room. After all of that...our stay was very nice and we couldn't say enough about the hotel staff...VERY VERY NICE! My rating of the room cleanliness and condition was based on the first room, not the second.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Cameron Bopp, Hotel Management
Hey Anne! Thanks for leaving us a review! Feedback is a gift that money can't buy! I love to hear how friendly our staff is. We make sure every guest feels at home. I've made a note to take a look and find out what happened with your first room. If you look at our other reviews, you will see that quality and cleanliness are our top priority. We have a preventative maintenance program that is very meticulous. Thanks for coming to see us! The next time you are in town, let us know we would love to have you. Cameron Bopp | General Manager Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan-Kohler
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adamfrom SoCal

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the nicer Holiday Inns. Staff was so friendly, there were different tea blends to drink everyday in the lobby, Monday thru Thursday they had a priority club reception with 2 free drinks and finger food. Very impressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karl Faussfrom Pittsburgh, PA

They do it right

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryanfrom Sheboygan

Sheboygan Holiday Inn

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at the Holiday Inn was great. The girl at the front desk was very friendly and suggested a great place to eat . She also helped setup my Holiday Inn reward points, which earned me two free drink coupons for happy hour. Overall, great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Cameron Bopp, Hotel Management
Bryan, Thanks so much for the wonderful review! I am glad you were able to experience the full spectrum of amenities that we have to offer. From the Managers Reception to the world class staff, I guarantee there is something here for everyone. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MSfrom Holiday Inn Sheboygan

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Free breakfast was better then most that offer a free breakfast. The king bed wasn't very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

really disappointing

Posted Sep 21, 2013
what a disappointment. stayed there 7 years ago and loved it. and the age is showing--beds too soft, hair in bathroom, cramped space. won't stay there again