Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MS from Holiday Inn Sheboygan

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Free breakfast was better then most that offer a free breakfast. The king bed wasn't very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

really disappointing

Posted Sep 21, 2013
what a disappointment. stayed there 7 years ago and loved it. and the age is showing--beds too soft, hair in bathroom, cramped space. won't stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vicki from GreenBay,Wi

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were told there was a city bus that goes from Lambeau to the hotel. We never found one. We walked the 1.7 miles back to hotel. It all worked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack from Denver

Ferrari Nationals

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel because it was close to Road America. I was very happy with this Holiday Inn Express. I is next to a new Wal Mart which was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean place. Staff very friendly.

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Nice and clean place and the staff was very courteous and friendly. Convenient location with plenty of places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Iowa

Great hotel for anyone!

Posted May 21, 2013
Very friendly staff. Clean property and hotel room.