Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: OK
Cons: Nothing
Location: OK
I was clean and OK. It was clean and OK I was clean and OK. It was clean and OK I was clean and OK. It was clean and OK I was clean and OK. It was clean and OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed Xatanzarp

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S. Redmann from St. Paul

Under construction.

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel when finished!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Under Renovation

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice enough, unfortunately, it was under renovation at the time of our stay and I was not made aware of that when I booked the room. The hot tub was closed and the pool was still being heated to a normal temperature, so the kids weren't thrilled, since the pool/hot tub was the main amenity I had been looking for in a hotel for this weekend trip. Main lobby was closed, and front desk was moved to the coffee shop, so the coffee shop was unavailable. Service was excellent, but the food wasn't that great. Room was clean and comfortable, but the smell of construction was everywhere. Nothing that can be helped, it was just disappointed that I was not informed of this at the time of the booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Under going renovation but still clean and quiet. Best hotel in the area and the staff is obviously caring and likes their jobs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located right off the highway was very nice and there are a number of restaurants nearby. The nightlife in the immediate area was nonexistent and not a soul was in the hotel lounge. The room was good size and clean but in the end cost more than twice as much as competitors in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lauren from Manitowoc, WI

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel but WAY too expensive for what we got. The high price must strictly be because they have a hot tub and a pool, which was good don't get me wrong. Our room was fairly small, the bathroom and other amenities- outdated, there was no fridge or microwave, and also no breakfast. I would only go back if they lowered the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frank

Nice place

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Nice clean facility and it's lOcation is great for getting around town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Susan from Racine

Easy access to downtown and right off I94.

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room is very spacious, albeit; needs updating but we saw in the Lobby the samples for the renovations. I think that will be a huge client satisfier and the property is beautiful. We will definitely visit again, and close to Lambeau Field. Great restaurants nearby as well. And thank you for having a shower cap available. NO hotels provide that any longer so that was so nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

upgrades are overdue

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Cons: update it
Hotel is in need of some upgrades. The shower tile is in need of some deep cleaning. The restaurant was not good the prices were high and the food was bad. Go next door to perkins or applebees better prices and better food.