Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Cons: It was dark outside when we arrived which made it difficult to find as the area is not well lit. We drove rigth by the place the first time.
1 night stay was comfortable. This review form is too demanding for information when it was just a one night stay. The food areas was messy and the garbage was overflowing at 8:30 in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Buen lugar para hospedarse si vas a Green Bay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfecto, buen servicio, buena atención, limpio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just try it

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by larryfrom Rockford Il

Packer Game Getaway

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean & reasonably priced!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthonyfrom Cedar Rapids ,Iowa

Great price ,very clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a wedding .And La Quinta was in the area where everything was.Our stay was great .very clean room.friendly staff.great price for the room.we will use La Quinta again when we come to visit our family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfredfrom Madison

nice place for short rest!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a good place to spend one night there, wish there was some indoor pool, gym room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Murali Kfrom chicago, usa

ideal hotel for stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice and clean hotel. nice location for a stop over with close access to i43 and us23. staffs were pretty decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenfrom Joliet, IL

Perfect for the night

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were staying one night only. Got it late, left early. We had no issues. Wish they had more outlets in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tomfrom Minnesota

great stay for money

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. Breakfast was well presented and offered nice selection. Everything was clean and comfortable. Room and bed were excellent.