Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Campbell

Posted Mar 20, 2015
It was a pleasant stop over for me. The staff was very friendly and I always love a continental breakfast! Nice, clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waunakee, WI

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Clean room.
In Sheboygan for grandsons hockey tournament. LaQuinta was close to venue. Clean room, nice staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Friendly staff. Good location. Exercise room available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Spring Valley, Ill

I'd stay again.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't need much, just a place to rest and sleep. This was a nice hotel and had a great rate. The staff was really really nice, especially Barb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Seanfrom Abingdon, VA

Very Nice

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable stay in Sheboygan. Clean rooms, comfortable bed, good heat, strong water pressure for the shower. What else do you really need?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Escanaba, MI

close to the highway

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: service by a younger lady at teh front desk
Location: Very easy to find
When we arrived at 10 PM after driving almost 14 hours of driving we were greeted by a receptionist that was not service minded. Did not look you in the eyes and cared little about what you said. The morning receptionist was just completely the contrast. Happy and so service minded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Cons: It was dark outside when we arrived which made it difficult to find as the area is not well lit. We drove rigth by the place the first time.
1 night stay was comfortable. This review form is too demanding for information when it was just a one night stay. The food areas was messy and the garbage was overflowing at 8:30 in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Buen lugar para hospedarse si vas a Green Bay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfecto, buen servicio, buena atención, limpio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just try it

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay