Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waunakee, WI

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Clean room.
In Sheboygan for grandsons hockey tournament. LaQuinta was close to venue. Clean room, nice staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Friendly staff. Good location. Exercise room available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Escanaba, MI

close to the highway

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: service by a younger lady at teh front desk
Location: Very easy to find
When we arrived at 10 PM after driving almost 14 hours of driving we were greeted by a receptionist that was not service minded. Did not look you in the eyes and cared little about what you said. The morning receptionist was just completely the contrast. Happy and so service minded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Cons: It was dark outside when we arrived which made it difficult to find as the area is not well lit. We drove rigth by the place the first time.
1 night stay was comfortable. This review form is too demanding for information when it was just a one night stay. The food areas was messy and the garbage was overflowing at 8:30 in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenfrom Joliet, IL

Perfect for the night

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were staying one night only. Got it late, left early. We had no issues. Wish they had more outlets in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tomfrom Minnesota

great stay for money

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. Breakfast was well presented and offered nice selection. Everything was clean and comfortable. Room and bed were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Menomonie

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sheboygan

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Fix the door

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The door was hung crooked and leaked light into the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeffreyfrom Illinois

Nice- but employee did not have control

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty nice place, however, they dont control drunks after midnight. They need to tell them to shut up or check out and keep control of their place.