Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry Bfrom Illinois

excellant upgraded motel

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel has been recently renovated. High quality, very clean, good breakfast, friendly staff. the few extra dollars is well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Estherfrom Manitowoc,wi

Very good experience over all

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entire hotel was clean and quiet. Bed was very comfortable.Did ask for an extender(am very tall person),did not get that.However queen size bed was very adequate. Breakfast was very tasty . Personel appeared very happy with their employment at Quality Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Conveniently located off interstate

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Lobby smelled mildewy, room A/C was on full blast and room had stale, smokey, mildewy smell. We were able to turn off A/C and open window 2nd floor room) to air it out, slept with window open. Filters may need to be changed in A/C rooms. The hallways and common areas smelled like they were overly-fragranced-clean. I would not stay there again. Room was clean however, beds were okay, although fitted sheets did not fit well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Clean and friendly hotel. Close to Lake Michigan, a lot of things to do within driving distance of hotel. Clean and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2014 by VICK, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review we are so glad that your stay with us was nice. we hope to see you again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Collisonfrom Manitowoc

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Vick Pant, Hotel Management
Hello, Mr. Collison thank you for staying and putting yor review for our hotel, we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryjeanfrom Lexington, Mi.

Good price, good location.

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast not served long enough. Late arrivals should be considered in the AM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com