Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Economical. A re-make in progress is updating many things.
Location: Right in the heart of the shopping district.
This hotel was a bit less expensive that the others in the area for an overnight stay. I had a very good night there and a good breakfast the next morning. It served well for my business travel at a cost that won't break the bank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Breakfast

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. One problem though was the pillows which were a bit too hard. Breakfast was yummy with hot, eggs, bacon, sausage and make your own waffles!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by VICK, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by VICK, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Sandwich

Great

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry B from Illinois

excellant upgraded motel

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
The motel has been recently renovated. High quality, very clean, good breakfast, friendly staff. the few extra dollars is well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Esther from Manitowoc,wi

Very good experience over all

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
The entire hotel was clean and quiet. Bed was very comfortable.Did ask for an extender(am very tall person),did not get that.However queen size bed was very adequate. Breakfast was very tasty . Personel appeared very happy with their employment at Quality Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Conveniently located off interstate

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Lobby smelled mildewy, room A/C was on full blast and room had stale, smokey, mildewy smell. We were able to turn off A/C and open window 2nd floor room) to air it out, slept with window open. Filters may need to be changed in A/C rooms. The hallways and common areas smelled like they were overly-fragranced-clean. I would not stay there again. Room was clean however, beds were okay, although fitted sheets did not fit well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Clean and friendly hotel. Close to Lake Michigan, a lot of things to do within driving distance of hotel. Clean and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by VICK, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review we are so glad that your stay with us was nice. we hope to see you again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Collison from Manitowoc

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Vick Pant, Hotel Management
Hello, Mr. Collison thank you for staying and putting yor review for our hotel, we hope to see you again.