Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach, VA

Nice hotel close to family and shopping

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Frig & microwave. Close to family,shopping, and restaurants.
Cons: TV; No HBO. Larger bath towels; bath sheets would be nice. Water in shower; still feel slimy after soaping & rinsing. Never sure if rinsed or not.
Location: Location is great. Close to restaurants & shopping.
No problems. Not a fancy motel by any means, but comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danielfrom Deerfield, Illinois

Great Hotel, Great Staff, Kind Service

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose the closest location from Lambeau Field and stayed there after a Packer game. First off, the hotel is right off the highway, well cared for, and the conditions of everything were like new condition. I was traveling with a friend and unfortunately he had a death in the family and could not attend. The hotel staff was very gracious with refunding the reservation for him. At the same time the hotel staff let me check in early with no trouble. They were kind and professional. The room was spotless and very comfortable. I have been in many hotels around the US and the world in my career and this Hotel is business class. As for the Hotels.com rating, yes this is a basic highway hotel with little amenities when compared to a big city hotel. However, if you are traveling through or you want a great location to travel about that area of Wisconsin, I definitely recommend tis hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronfrom Ahwatukee

A low cost option

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are heading North to a football game in Green Bay this is a great low cost option for the day before and the night after the game. No bells and whistles but serves the purpose well. Right off the highway for easy access.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ericfrom Chicago

Overmight before game

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was just OK. They ran out of non-smoking rooms and we had to stay in a smoking room, it was aweful. Very under staffed, only one person to maintain breakfast and take care of front desk. Felt bad for her. My kids enjoyed the pool for the short time we used it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, MN

It was worth the price we payed.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The staff being so friendly.
Cons: The cleaning of the room and the pool area! The pool water being warmer, especially in the fall/winter.
Location: Museums, malls and restaurants were all about a 5 to 10 minute drive from the hotel.
The hotel staff was excellent. The room didn't look to be cleaned as well as we would of liked. The pool water was super cold even though the staff said it had a warmer and that the warmer stayed on all the time. The beds were comfy and the staff was really nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Nothing special. Below average continental breakfast. Average hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gerry Pintorfrom Cedarburg

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and totally handicapped accessible, was very pleased with the hotel staff, got there and had literally fifteen min. to check into the hotel, drop off my luggage in the room and get to a local wedding...the staff was prompt, understanding and polite!! Thanks for making our stay....easy!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musical rooms

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I had to change rooms 3 times before getting a room that was acceptable. One room had at least 15 flies flying around the second room had no AC.