Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wausau, wi

hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: See above note
The hotel is being renovated so I know there is that issue. I don't think the room should have been rented out for the night though since the bathtub was in bad shape. The bed was comfy. The room was very crowded as the desk is way too big for that room. I only had an over night suitcase and wouldn't want to have had a large suitcase as there would not be room.. so the room is very crowded.. Breakfast was terrible. The area was clean but coffee was very cold and nothing looked tasty at all. I wouldn't stay again atlesast until the renovations are completed. Might try then but not have breakfast there... I have diabetes and the only thing I could have was yogurt and hardboiled egg... everything else had such high carbs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Packer's game day.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Nice hotel. Room remodeling going on but it did not affect our stay or sleep. Nice breakfast in the morning and staff was very cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Went to a Packer game. Last minute. Surprized this hotel had roooms available as it was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamesfrom packerville

unpacked

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
NICE for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Convenient Place

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location. Convenience
Cons: Replace carpet in hallway.
Very close to interstae for travelers and plenty of dining nearby. About 40 minutes to Green Bay if you are looking for a place to stay for a Packers game.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by matthewfrom Nashville

Confortable & quick

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A quick stopover after the Packers game. Nothing frilly, just a good solid room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel 5 min from lake MI

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Breakfast area is great.. Room are good.. Hallways smell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
IT SERVED THE PURPOSE, WE N NEEDED A ROOF OVER OUR HEAD AND A BED TO SLEEP IN AND DIDN'T NEED MUCH MORE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ron Eckertfrom kenosha wi

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and clean. The room I had was very small and the bed was a full size. Overall was a pleasant stay and staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com