Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Art from Atlanta

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needed a place to stay for the night with the family. Nice for the price. A unique hotel/motel hybrid with entrance to your room from both inside and outside. Wifi was only available in the lobby area tho. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Staff was unknowledgeable overcharged me

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff double charged me for the room and then had no idea how to do a refund
4 out of 5
Recommended
by scnfreeman from Birmingham, Alabama

We got what we wanted at a good price.

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
While it is not the fanciest motel, it was nice and convienent. The staff was very helpful in suggesting a good local restaurant. It was exactly what we expected, maybe a little nicer. Definitely a good comfortable motel. I would recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob Derow from California

Good Breakfast

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable evening at Jameson Inn, Excellent morning room for a quality breakfast in a rush to return to the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet get away with wife

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only negative is there was no information in the room (i.e., TV Guide, nearby places to eat, local attractions, local magazine, etc.).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by adrienne from m. TN

Hotel has gone downhill

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Our room had mold from water damage. The phone was torn up and had no buttons! The air conditioner didn't work. They keep the lobby looking amazing so you expect a nice room but the rooms are in terrible shape.