Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Nikoletta Louverdisfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The service truly was outstanding, all the staff would go above and beyond.
Location: Perfect, Outstanding
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Fantastic; Service: Flawless, Go the extra mile, Phenomenal; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate; Stayed for 8 nights over NYE before traveling elsewhere, on our return to Dubai we had booked at a 5* hotel on the Palm and regretted not booking VR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MAHESH KUMARfrom London

Fond memories. Highly recommended.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Visited the hotel in Dec'2014 and checked in around 04:00AM. Staff were courteous and helpful. Would have liked to have a room facing the Burz khalifa but neverthless room was clean and comfortable for 3 of us with king sized bed. Great location of the hotel with super markets at a walk-able distance. Great staff always willing to help. Took great care of us giving us useful information. Good options for breakfast, lunch. Dinner was only on request basis with limited options. Room was cleaned every day and drinking water bottles topped up daily. Helped us booking desert safari from the reception, saving time and effort. No wifi as default for the room we had booked and options to buy it were expensive. We saved money buying a PAYG sim for 150AED.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reinhardfrom Ulm

Zwischenstopp

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Es war ein Zwischenstopp auf dem Weg nach Indien - ein ideales Hotel dafür. Das werden wir wieder so machen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Violafrom Bologna

Good Hotel close to Burj Khalife

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo Servizio , camere pulite e silenziose. Hotel nuovo vicino al Business District. Ottimo anche per vacanze considerata la posizione vicinissimo al Burj Khalife e alla metro . Lo staff disponibile e preparato. Ritornerò sicuramente in quest'hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent value, great location.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Great location for business. Two minutes walk to the Business Bay & five minutes walk to Burj Khalifa metro stations. Spacious clean modern rooms with kitchettes, flat screen TVs. Very modern, contemporary, New feeling, well maintained property. Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Shame wifi is not free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Manama, Bahrain

Ok place

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a fairly nice hotel overall. The staff are friendly and attentive. Be prepared to pay extra for breakfast, wi-fi and other things that other hotels offer for free. Also, request a room in the front of the hotel. The back has a view of a parking lot and you will get woken up every morning at 5 am by a very loud call to prayer (there is a mosque right next door)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Villa Rotana, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate the feedbacks’ you shared. Even there are some area could have more exceptional and suited for your reference. Thank you for sharing your inputs as will allow us to know where we need to improve on and rest assured we will continue to look for ways to improve. Thank you once again for sharing your thoughts and we look forward to welcoming you in your future travels. Sincerely, Kinan Al Ghraoui General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geir-Ove Brekkefrom Molde

Bra hotell

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rimelig og sentralt hotell, med vennlig og serviceinnstilt personale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Villa Rotana, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I’m glad that you had a good stay experienced with us. Your remarks will be shared on to my colleagues to serve an inspiration and to continue providing best experiences to our guest. Sincerely, Kinan Al Ghraoui General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

Great location for shopping!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: It's location!
Cons: The room wasn't ready for three people even though I had requested this at the time of booking.
Location: Very close to The Dubai Mall.
We went for a girlie shopping extravaganza and loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2014 by Villa Rotana, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I’m glad that our location accessibility has pleased you. I do hope to welcome you back more in the future. Sincerely, Kinan Al Ghraoui General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by minwoofrom 쿠웨이트

호텔은 좋아요

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
전체적으로 예쁘고 깔금한 건물이 참 좋았는데 호텔스 닷컴의 문제인지 분명 현장에서 굘재한다고했었는데 이미 카드 결재가 되어있어서 현금으로 챙겨간게 쓸모없이 되었어요.. 괜히 수수료만 날렸다는..ㅠ