Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel to stay at considering other options

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Was on a holiday with lots if driving and was nice to stay in a comfortable clean bed and kids liked the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponoka, AB. Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
This is our third stay and we love this hotel. The staff are great the location is wonderful and the amenities are plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Very nice hotel. Nice rooms. Hot hallways, but who sleeps in the hall?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cold water use made shower to hot

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Turned hot down
Cons: Get remodeling done in winter rather than summer, when you have guests
Location: Late most things were closed
Cold water, made shower hot, pool and hot tub for adults 24 hour was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Surprisingly nice hotel in wide open Montana.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Room, hot tub, continnental brakfast.
Cons: Not much
Location: Not much and walking was not good with misquitos there. Prison town keep that in mind if things like that make you unconfortable.
Everything was good room confort to continnental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

"new" Comfort Inn

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Our room was in the new section of the hotel, so room was excellent with all modern touches. The bar and restaurant were being remodeled at the time of our stay, but lobby and breakfast area were finished and very nice. We had a great rate and AN EXCELLENT STAY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thanks Tom for your Kind words1 We glad you enjoyed you stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JM from Alaska

Great Place to be stranded

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were stuck in Shelby for close to a week due to car troubles. Bad luck for us, but despite that our stay at the Comfort Inn was great. The rooms are big and modern, breakfast is good and the staff are awesome. Everyone we spoke to here was friendly and helpful. We were traveling with our service dog, there are good places to walk a dog here too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Allan from Phoenix

pleasant overnight stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this property for anyone overnighting in Shelby. Easy to find, comfortable and pleasent staff. Breakfst good choices and fresh. Allan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Darcy from canada

nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice room for the cost beds are great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lonnie from Calgary, AB

1 night - mid-trip

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean, great amenities.
EXCELLENT facility and in our opinion, the best we have found in this price range. Very modern, very clean, great pool and gym and the best complimentary hot breakfast we have found - bar none!