Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay here again.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Friendly personnel, cleaner rooms.
I could find nothing positive about this hotel stay. The room's toilet had not been cleaned for quite a while, there was mold on the shower curtain, the carpet needed vacuuming and the carpet in front of the refrigerator was wet. Other than the 2nd shift clerk, the others never made eye contact and seemed to "disappear" when we came into the building.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Small and cramped

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Had no room to move around, tub was to small and asked for an extra pillow and was told that they had none:(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Italy

So far from indianapolis

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Staff was friendly close to restoraunt room big but not very clean Bathroom need a work soon
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Do NOT Stay Here

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty sheets and towels. Cigarette burns on the bed comforter. The internet is extremely slow. The staff was relatively friendly but it's definitely worth it to check out other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davenportfrom Shelbyville, IN

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean but the shower curtain was filled with mold on the bottom inside. The staff was very pleasant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by missyedfrom florida

the worse

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be sure to prebook otherwise this dump is +85. Its worn out with a so called breakfast that is subpar took 3 trips to front desk to get right room. AWFUL
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Getting Worse

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not pleased that the staff did not empty the trash in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg Kfrom Columbus, Ohio

Was everything I needed.

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very pleasant with no bad experiences.