Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by desiree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gary from Rock Valley, Iowa

Stay at the Knight's Inn

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good bargain for the price Beds were comfortable. A nice addition was the recliner chair since I sometimes have a problem sleeping. Breakfast was sparse but very adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary Alexander from Waterford, WI

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Randy

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Real feather pillows! Not expected at a less expensive stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from st.Paul

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very old hotel maybe I'm being picky but worst hotel I've ever stayed in.only good thing about this hotel,it was across the street from the job
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Ohio

Good motel for the money

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Cost and cleanliness.
Location: Don't know as I attended a special function nearby.
Staff is pleasant, and the room is clean. Rooms on the highway side are somewhat noisy when trucks and loud cars go by. Walls are thin as guests in the adjacent room could be heard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken Bed

Posted May 15, 2013
Pros: It has a nice location
Cons: they could improve with the staff, beds and alarm clock.
The bed was broken, the alarm clock was broken, and the staff member that checked us in, was the most unfriendly person that I have ever met.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel....but be carefull.

Posted Jul 24, 2012
checked in no ground floor rooms avalible. had 3 rooms held. only 1 nonsmoking room out of the three. cant even beleive there are "smoking rooms" in hotels anymore. the desk attendent said we didnt request "non smoking"........we were not asked. make sure you get all the detail before you accept.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Improvement

Posted Jul 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
This hotel needs a good cleaning. The room we stayed in was suppose to be a non-smoking room and the room had ash tray and reeked of smoke. The food served was old/stale and the coffee was terrible. Management could use some people training.