Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alright hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The hotel rooms need a little updating, however i have seen much worse! I had to look and look for an employee just to ask a question. The room door did not close properly. On our second night, we had no hot water and did not get much help from staff.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that the condition of our hotel did not meet your expectations. As well, I am sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with your hot water and door. I will be meeting with our maintenance staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel great location and affodable
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you found our hotel nice and affordable. With our hotel, you will find the best value for the price. We are in a great location that is close to the highway, grocery stores and local restaurants. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna from Connecticut

Clean comfortable room

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel; highly recommended
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Anna - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that you found our hotel clean and is highly recommending our hotel for travelers like you. It is always our goal to make all our guests completely satisfied during their stay, and I am happy that we have achieved that during your stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back again should your travel brings you back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place, but real noisy in hall and doors slamming
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Maybe it was just the room but....

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
No need for an alarm clock. At 5:30 everyday a loud truck rolled up, left its engine running and we could here them slapping down boxes/bundles as they unloaded. Took about 30 minutes every morning. Add that there was no relaxing place to sit - but the bed. Had a computer chair which was more comfortable than a very uncomfortable straight backed arm chair. Come on - we want over sized, put our feet up if staying for an extended period. They have recliners at other Extended Stay locations - why not here? Was disappoint that the room wasn't consistent with other locations.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Shubhayu Bhadury

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by La Pimienta from Corpus Christi, TX

Excellent value...almost perfect!

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was an almost perfect stay for us! We were looking for someplace close to the ferry terminal and decided to chance this hotel because of high ratings. The room was perfectly appointed, extra clean, had a full kitchen, a/c and heater worked perfectly and the beds were very comfortable and nice soft linens. What would have made it perfect? Hotter water in the shower. The temp never made it past tepid, which in the summer would be perfect, but in November? Hotter water would have made for 5/5 rating! We even used the laundry facilities and they were really appreciated after a week on a road trip! We will look for this chain next time we travel. It was close to several restaurants and only about 15 minutes from the ferry terminal in Bridgeport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff Waldman from CT

good rate - nice place

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay here again.