Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valley Stream

Lots of space

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Pool
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping
We had a great time. The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room with all amenities.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Really liked the room with refrig, microwave, table, desk, coffepot, wifi. Would like bright light in closet, LED was too dark. Really nice breakfast offered. A reasonable price. Was in area visiting relatives. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très bel hotel luxieux en excellent état

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres grande et belle chambre avec deux grands lits très confortables. Salle de bain magnifique. Coin bureau dans la chambre idéal en business avec accès à ordinateur et imprimante gratuit au RDC. Piscine magnifique avec grand tobogan tunnel de 2 étages très apprécié par les enfants. Seul petit déception: le petit-déjeuner qui offre un choix limité et était peu garni (mais gratuit...).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sallyfrom Mt Wolf

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed for a weekend getaway with two large dogs. I was very happy to have a ground floor room with an exit door and right next to our room. The room was very clean and every detail was tended to. In the morning we had breakfast which was the typical hotel fair, but everything was hot and fresh. we had a problem with the frig and air conditioner but they addressed the issues very quickly. Nice indoor pool and gym. The staff was very friendly and helpful in any way. I will be planning a longer get away in the Spring and I will be staying here again, also a good price for the rooms. the area is beautiful and has just about every thing you will need from grocery stores, pharmacies and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolefrom New York

The tale of two sheets.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I live in different states. We chose this hotel for its closeness to both. Since it was her birthday, we splurged for a two night stay. Everything was fine, except for the housekeeping. No soap in shower. The sheets were not changed every day. The night of the second stay, we pulled the sheets back, and the same sheet from the day before was on the bed. It was late, so we spread towels on the sheet. The sheet was half hanging off the bed and the dust ruffel was also the same way. Nevertheless we made the best of the situation. Except for this hiccup, we had a beautiful stay. My wife was a little disappointed, but I dediced to respond to your inquiry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Comfy and relaxing

Posted Oct 20, 2014
A relaxing time. Staff was pleasant, and friendly. Room was very clean. Beds were comfortable, and break fears was great as well. I hade a good experience and will recommend the hotel to a friend. The kids loved the Water Slide. Overall I'll give it a 8!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corinafrom Carson City

Superior experience

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually stay at Hampton Inn's because I know what to expect and that is excellence. This stay was superior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Herve ffrom Lyon

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jamais déçu par cette chaîne d'hôtels. Le personnel est très servaible et le petit déjeuner est généreux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericafrom Verona

hampton inn shelton

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ho soggiornato una sola notte in questo hotel ma l' impressione è stata ottima. La stanza spaziosa, pulita e ben arredata.Personale gentile e disponibile.Di fronte all'hotel c'è un altrettanto buon ristorante-pizzeria. Lo consiglio vivamente.