Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Not what I expected.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Hotel room was not ready at 3pm. My family had to sit in the car for about 45min while we waited for a room. Beds were very hard and uncomfortable. Construction at night on the major roadway across the street was a nightmare. The second night our room did not have towels. I called front desk at around 6pm and they said it will be up shortly. 7:30pm I went down to the front desk and was told that they had no towels because they weren't done washing them. 9:30pm finally got towels to take a shower. Breakfast was equally disappointing. Went to eat breakfast at 8am. No utensils, food ran out and was told oven was broken. The counter was disgusting and floors were sticky. Honestly, one of the most frustrating stays that I had at any hotel. Will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Very good value for the price, Room was very spacious and clean. Only 15 min drive to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great water slide. Excellent breakfast

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Very good experience..wonerful accomodations and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel For The family

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I will recommend this hotel for every one with children. They are treated with respect and they are so patient and kind with them. I went there with 3 of my adopted children and they had so much fun. Since I'm foster mother and I know so many foster parents, I will definitely recommend this hotel for foster parents. The only problem is that only 4 people per room are allowed to be in the pool so I never had the opportunity to get I the pool only my husband but I will let them know that too so they come prepared, besides that it was a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leverkusen

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel für die Durchreise

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Cons: Beim ausgebuchtem Hotel die Frühstückszeit verlängern oder mehr Sitzmöglichkeiten anzubieten,sodass jeder frühstücken kann.
Saubere moderne Zimmer. Ein guter amerikanischer Standart mit Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle. Frühstück ausreichend und gut aber leider um Punkt 10:00 Uhr werden die Tür zum Bufett verschlossen, sodass man an gar nichts mehr drankommt.Bei unserem Aufenthalt war das Hotel ausgebucht und somit Riesenandrang beim Frühstück. Kein Platz zum Sitzen in dem viel zu kleinen Frühstücksraum. Bis wir einen Platz ergattert hatten stand ich nur mit meinem Kaffee in der Hand und ohne Essen da. Die Türe zum Bufet wie gesagt hat man zugemacht .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel near vacation interests

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great staff, clean room. Could not ask for more. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kids and mom night out

Posted Jun 30, 2015
I went with my best friend and our 10 year old boys and a great time was had by all. Pool and slide were perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cherry hill, nj

Came with family to look at college

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Rooms where clean and comfortable. Kids loved the pool and slide. breakfast was nicely layed out an food was good. Staff was pleasant and helpful. We used the fitness center too, it was clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean, comfortable and updated

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Liked the included breakfast.
Cons: Sometimes the lovely white comforter was too warm for us and we had to lower air temp. When pool is open, floors are very wet and slippery.
Location: There are plenty of good restaurants nearby, easy access to highways both Merritt Parkway and I-95.
The hotel room was very comfortable with sitting room, microwave and dorm size refrigerator. The bathroom shower had good water pressure with ample supply of towels. Room was cleaned daily with fresh supply of towels. Breakfast which is included in rate is especially nice with hot and cold offerings. Pool was closed for repairs during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice, clean, comfortable hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
I always come back to the beds in this hotel! I only wish the breakfast choices were better. I don't like your style of eggs (I don't like cheese, so I suggest some made as plain eggs), l would prefer a bacon over saussage choice (suggest both as a choice) and your Danish products...maybe change the company you use, they are very dry and people were throwing them away. There are better Danish products out there. The staff was great with our needs. Thanks for a very accommodating weekend!