Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valley Stream

Lots of space

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Pool
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping
We had a great time. The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was packed and noisy because of the water slide but that is to be expected. There were NO towels in the pool area or gym. The front desk gave us regular room towels. Room was clean and I booked this hotel because of the in room fridge/microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerryfrom Laurence Harbor

Best KID Friendly Hotel in Connecticut

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best Hotel we stayed at that was kid friendly! We are definitely coming back for a visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfonsofrom California

the best

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
awesome staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room with all amenities.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Really liked the room with refrig, microwave, table, desk, coffepot, wifi. Would like bright light in closet, LED was too dark. Really nice breakfast offered. A reasonable price. Was in area visiting relatives. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très bel hotel luxieux en excellent état

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres grande et belle chambre avec deux grands lits très confortables. Salle de bain magnifique. Coin bureau dans la chambre idéal en business avec accès à ordinateur et imprimante gratuit au RDC. Piscine magnifique avec grand tobogan tunnel de 2 étages très apprécié par les enfants. Seul petit déception: le petit-déjeuner qui offre un choix limité et était peu garni (mais gratuit...).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sallyfrom Mt Wolf

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed for a weekend getaway with two large dogs. I was very happy to have a ground floor room with an exit door and right next to our room. The room was very clean and every detail was tended to. In the morning we had breakfast which was the typical hotel fair, but everything was hot and fresh. we had a problem with the frig and air conditioner but they addressed the issues very quickly. Nice indoor pool and gym. The staff was very friendly and helpful in any way. I will be planning a longer get away in the Spring and I will be staying here again, also a good price for the rooms. the area is beautiful and has just about every thing you will need from grocery stores, pharmacies and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolefrom New York

The tale of two sheets.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I live in different states. We chose this hotel for its closeness to both. Since it was her birthday, we splurged for a two night stay. Everything was fine, except for the housekeeping. No soap in shower. The sheets were not changed every day. The night of the second stay, we pulled the sheets back, and the same sheet from the day before was on the bed. It was late, so we spread towels on the sheet. The sheet was half hanging off the bed and the dust ruffel was also the same way. Nevertheless we made the best of the situation. Except for this hiccup, we had a beautiful stay. My wife was a little disappointed, but I dediced to respond to your inquiry.