Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by leo eugene otterbein from lutherville

Peerless

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
In every respect, the most generous, comfortable, inviting,carefully conceived, impeccably executed masterpiece of hospitality I have EVER encountered. The staff there should offer courses in hospitality excellence. The designers should participate in the teaching, the landscaper should be an invited speaker and the management is worthy of a Nobel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucy Johnson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jason turner from Stratford ct

Very good I plan on going again

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the hotel friendly staff had everything I needed
2 out of 5
by Kodahon

In need of an update

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location, size of rooms
This was a rather tired Residence Inn, in need of an update. But our bigger concerns were the bathroom had not been properly cleaned, the aircon was noisy and did not get the room down to the desired temperature and the room did not smell good. We've stayed in a number of Residence Inns and this was not up to their usual standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfy and private

Posted May 22, 2014
Absolutely loved it clean comfy and private. Exactly what I was looking for being that I stood myself my wife and our 2 young children
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Shelton

Great Hotel

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable stay. Rooms were quite comfortable and clean. Staff were kind and courteous. Surrounding neighborhood was very nice. Would stay at this hotel again. Five star accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jus from Philly

Very relaxing, excellent service

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, staff was friendly, and location was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean in quiet area. Breakfast ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel sweet

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The size of the hotel room was great, the free breakfast was really good. The location was perfect.
Cons: The cleanliness of the linen in the bathroom, paint peeling off the shower wall.
Didnt see staff to often not a traditional design to the floor plan. Our bathroom had some peeling paint on the tub and the restroom was very small. The bath matt was dirty which was pretty gross. Other than that it was very comfortable and clean. the living space was huge and it had a full kitchen. Definitely a great place for a family to stay for extended periods of time. Located conveniently near most local highways. Great place to stay, wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gary from 06611

Very nice

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The woman at the front desk was very curtious and helpful. I had a disgruntal customer before myself regarding an unlocked and opened sliding door that he had left opened. She handled him in a professional manner. I will return.